Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Restaurante Blankko

8.9/10
157
P.º Bellavista, 29631 Benalmádena
Mediterranean
Average price €24

Restaurante Blankko

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous157 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jekaterina S.6 reviews

    June 2, 2022

    10/10

    Nice views tasty food friendly service

  • Keld R.49 reviews

    April 14, 2022

    4/10

    Want to be positive about this place ..and find something good to say .. the view is nice listo

  • Andrius K.

    Andrius K.2 reviews

    August 21, 2021

    9/10

    Food was average but priced accordingly. The wines were also well priced and the atmosphere was great. I would go back there again. The service was really fast (in fact a bit too fast as was still eating my starter when the main came).

  • Afshan J.2 reviews

    July 31, 2021

    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant perched at the top of a few stairs. The view is very pretty- we were lucky enough to have a nice sunset over Fuengirola and the mountains at the back. Food was good, I enjoyed the goats cheese salad. Portions are big, wine was well priced. Would go back with a bigger appetite.

  • Steve T.1 review

    August 20, 2019

    9/10

    Beautiful setting and views. Genuinely friendly waiting staff and a good quality meal. We will go back before the end of our holiday to this lovely restaurant.

Tripadvisor reviews

360 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.