Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Restaurante Divino

8.8/10
152
Plaza del Charco, 14, 38400 Puerto De La CruzSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous152 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Janet G.

    March 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    This was our first visit to this small attractive restaurant. The food was well presented and very tasty. Will go again to try some different dishes

  • Naomi S.

    February 22, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Go round the back to the garden/courtyard, really nice atmosphere because from the front it doesn’t look much. big portions! The iberico secreto was great and my husband liked the goat

  • Henna J.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10
  • August W.
    August W.

    January 23, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    A todos nosotros gustaba mucho la comida típica de Búlgaro y fuimos muy contentos con el servicio.

  • John M.

    December 25, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant in the heart of Puerto, friendly staff, excellent fish and seafood and great selection of wine. Very good value for money and would thoroughly recommend it.

  • Sally D.

    December 25, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Sarah M.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food. We arrived early and it was a little quiet, but soon filled up. The grilled dorada was excellent. Plus a lovely wine from Lanzarote.

  • Maria Elena L.
    Maria Elena L.

    October 10, 202149 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, comida, sitio, trato al cliente. Volvería sin duda

  • Ralph G.

    October 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good suggestion! We chose the restaurant based on its TripAdvisor rating and were very happy with everything. Had a Ribeye and Fish of the Day. All perfect and highly recommendable.

  • Sarah S.

    August 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Our meal was delicious. The staff are friendly and attentive. Definitely return again

  • Cristina c.

    August 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo muy bueno. Camarero muy amable ????????????????

  • Frederic C.
    Frederic C.

    August 3, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good price for value and very nice staff!

  • Susan M.

    February 7, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Warm friendly Resturant, good food , lovely staff

  • Sara Lee B.
    Sara Lee B.

    January 30, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Great choices on menu. Very friendly staff. Very good value . Love the meat on sword and prawn toast

  • Sara Lee B.
    Sara Lee B.

    January 29, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Good food , great value, very friendly .have been a few times now

  • Sue B.

    January 20, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food at a good price.

  • Susan M.

    January 18, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and service, great venue in central location

  • Patrik F.
    Patrik F.

    January 10, 2021139 reviews

    8.5/10

    The Bulgarian plate was good and the chicken paella was great. The waiter was nice and gave good service. Good aperol spritz. The greek sallad could have used more red onion, but it was tasty anyway.

  • Sara Lee B.
    Sara Lee B.

    December 23, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent value for money , good service and good food. Will certainly repeat

  • Laurene R.
    Laurene R.

    December 8, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    We loved every bites of this place, the food the service and the atmosphere. Thanks ????????

  • Bernd M.
    Bernd M.

    December 5, 20201 review

    8.5/10
  • David G.

    December 4, 202010 reviews

    10/10
  • Thomas W.

    November 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    One of the best stakes I ever had!

  • Micha H.

    November 27, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Lorna H.

    November 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous evening food staff our favourite place when in peurto on our holidays

  • David G.

    November 20, 202010 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

55 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation