Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Restaurante Gran Tarajal sin Gluten

9.4/10
205
Camino Polo, 128, 38300 La OrotavaSee map

Average price €15

Menú del dia 8.75 € €8.75

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent205 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Juanjo B.
    Juanjo B.

    August 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    El trato fue fabuloso, la carta extensa toda sin gluten además de deliciosa Me quedé con ganas de probar más cosas. No conozco ningún restaurante sin gluten como este. Lástima no tener este restaurante en mi ciudad.

  • Ruyman G.
    Ruyman G.

    July 3, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Todo correcto

  • Tamara g.
    Tamara g.

    June 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Carta sin gluten y postres sin gluten y lactosa .

  • Olga N.
    Olga N.

    November 14, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    I love this place! It’s the first time when I went to restaurant and was absolutely satisfied in every aspect, I have no doubts. I like the idea “sin gluten “ and they doing really good food. During ours stay in Tenerife we came 3 times, we could even came more, but it’s closed on Monday and Tuesday.

  • Olga N.
    Olga N.

    November 10, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    It’s a great and cozy place with a good and home made food without gluten! When I saw it word “Sin gluten” in the name of the restaurant, I’m couldn’t believe that it’s can be normal and tradition restaurant and offered that, usually I used to think that it’s should be something more fancy. Great service! And amazing desert (no sweet and home made).

  • Rebeca Q.

    October 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Genial toda la comida sin gluten. Probamos un montón de platos típicos de Canarias, espectaculares! La atención perfecta Mi hijo es celiaco y comió hasta no poder más! ????

  • Ivan H.
    Ivan H.

    October 8, 2021156 reviews

    8.5/10

    Comimos arepas, calamares y dos postres. Nos llevamos cosas de comida preparada que tienen en la entrada y la verdad que volvemos siempre por trato, variedad y sabor!

  • Erik G.

    May 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Buen lugar para comer. Personal muy atento y simpático. Carta variada con posibilidad de carnes o pescados, variedad de entrantes. Repetiremos!

  • Daniel K.

    January 22, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    It's a real gem, lovely service, food prepared with love. Nicely home cooked Canarian cuisine. If you are nearby worth a visit. Good for Gluten free

  • Daniel K.

    January 9, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely little gem of home cooked Canarian food. Very friendly and helpful service. Would definitely come back. Brilliant for Gluten Free dietary requirements

  • Elisabeth P.
    Elisabeth P.

    October 26, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bueno

  • Sara Lee B.
    Sara Lee B.

    March 2, 20199 reviews

    9/10

    Very good. Excellent value. Will probably go again

  • - -

    September 15, 20181 review

    10/10

    Para una persona Celiaca encontrar un lugar como este, es in paraíso.

Tripadvisor reviews

304 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation