Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where
Vista Sala - Restaurante KOMA, Collado Mediano
Detalle mesa - Restaurante KOMA, Collado Mediano
Vista Sala - Restaurante KOMA, Collado Mediano

InsiderSpanish

Reviews - Restaurante KOMA

9.6/10
623
Paseo de los Rosales, 48, 28450 Collado MedianoSee map

Average price €50 Accepts Yums

Menú degustación - 11 pasos €60

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent623 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • MARTA F.
    MARTA F.

    July 16, 202229 reviews

    8/10

    Es la tercera que voy pero está última me ha parecido la comida demasiado sabrosa , demasiado fuertes los sabores. Precio más caro que la última vez. Trato muy correcto y rápido.

    review_preview

    See 7 photos

  • BEATRIZ R.
    BEATRIZ R.

    July 10, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nos ha gustado mucho el restaurante y la comida rica y elaborada. El trato amable y detalles de aperitivos. Volveremos alguna noche de verano para poder usar la terraza que era súper agradable.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Astrid S.
    Astrid S.

    May 13, 202221 reviews

    10/10

    Platos elaborados y diferentes. Experiencia gastronomica. Ideal para sorprender. Perfecto para el veranos con la terraza y la zona acristalada.

  • Amparo I.
    Amparo I.

    May 8, 202216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy bien

  • Juan C.
    Juan C.

    December 16, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente como siempre

  • Mónica G.
    Mónica G.

    December 11, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Es la segunda vez que hemos ido y nos ha vuelto a sorprender. Los aperitivos son la cosa más rica que hemos probado nunca. Todo está súper rico, a la calidad de la materia prima se une la creatividad de la cocina. Chapó por esto y por el servicio. Una atención y una profesionalidad a destacar.

  • Nils O.
    Nils O.

    May 21, 202199 reviews

    10/10

    Hemos ido varias veces a Koma y sigue siendo nuestro restaurante favorito en Collado Mediano. Platos muy ricos a un precio adecuado y calidad de servicio y producto muy bueno.

  • Orencio B.

    May 8, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Emplazamiento muy agradable. Personal muy atento y amable. Comida deliciosa. Volveremos.

  • Gonzalo c.
    Gonzalo c.

    April 2, 2021112 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente y atento servicio . Ambiente agradable y tranquilo . Comida òptima

  • PILAR M.
    PILAR M.

    March 13, 202138 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Francesco S.
    Francesco S.

    November 7, 202050 reviews

    10/10

    Sorpresa grata culinaria en la sierra de Madrid

  • Matteo C.
    Matteo C.

    October 18, 2020140 reviews

    10/10

    What a fantastic culinary journey! We chose the tasting menu and we are glad we did. Each dish, small portions yet packed with glorious flavor combinations, was part of a very well thought out fine dining experience. Everything was precisely crafted, artistically presented, and delivered a certain wow factor. All of it went so well together is was like we couldn’t wait to taste the next course. The chef is a true master. The service was great and the atmosphere was lovely. I felt like the interior dining space was actually part of the surrounding gardens. The prices are spot on for the exceptional food you receive. This restaurant is awesome, I highly recommend, and cannot wait to try it again.

  • Juan Antonio M.
    Juan Antonio M.

    October 10, 2020191 reviews

    10/10

    Original y recomendado el menú degustación

  • David V.
    David V.

    August 1, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Servicio y comida de 10. Super recomendable.

  • Juan C.
    Juan C.

    July 29, 202031 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular

  • Juan Carlos M.
    Juan Carlos M.

    October 12, 2019147 reviews

    8/10

    En general bien.

Tripadvisor reviews

92 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.