Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Restaurante Mar i Vent - Parador de Aiguablava

8.8/10
342
Platja d'Aiguablava, S/N, 17255 Begur
Pizzeria
Average price €40

Restaurante Mar i Vent - Parador de Aiguablava

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 24 bookings today

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous341 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Rachel W.3 reviews

    August 21, 2023

    10/10

    We had a lovely lunch with a gorgeous view. The lamb chops were amazing!

  • Miguel p.3 reviews

    August 17, 2022

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants location food and easy parking in summer in the costa brava. Recommended. The Cala is one of the many amazing but a bit crowded anyway a place to visit.

  • Monika M.2 reviews

    August 11, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing

  • Benoit G.2 reviews

    July 20, 2022

    9.5/10

    The best restaurant in Aguablava, no doubt. Very good food, great view. Prices are very reasonable given the quality. Good menu for kids as well.

  • Jordi S.

    Jordi S.15 reviews

    June 25, 2022

    10/10

    Ok

  • Susanne L.49 reviews

    July 3, 2021

    8.5/10

    Perfect location by Playa Aiguabrava with great views of the bay (if seated outside). Casual dress foe lunch, which is great coming from the beach. Decent seafood paella and calamares (although the latter were slightly overpriced, in my opinion). Too full to tey the dessert äs, which all sounded great. Will definitely come back!

  • Suzanne V.2 reviews

    July 19, 2020

    9/10

    Great location, good (sea)food, service was also great. Very friendly! Fresh food and parking facilities. Was not the first time we had lunch in this restaurant. We will definitely come back Again.

  • Gunita J.23 reviews

    January 31, 2020

    10/10

    Excellent service , food and view. Monsi carried the table into the sun for us

  • Becerra A.14 reviews

    July 28, 2019

    10/10

    Great restaurant in terms of location, service and food.

    Restaurante Mar i Vent - Parador de AiguablavaOwner

    Dear Sir: Thank you so much for your comments. Best Regards

  • - -6 reviews

    September 5, 2016

    10/10

    Excellent location, service and food. The only problem is they will close in a week until next summer.:(

Tripadvisor reviews

129 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.