Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Restaurante Mar i Vent - Parador de Aiguablava

8.8/10
172
Platja d'Aiguablava, S/N, 17255 BegurSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous172 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Stephanie F.
    Stephanie F.

    September 6, 202175 reviews

    10/10

    Accueil tres agreable. Superbe vue. Paella au homard delicieuse.

  • Jose P.
    Jose P.

    August 29, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Correcto

  • Javier m.

    August 29, 20213 reviews

    6/10

    Comida buena pero el lugar con mucho viento y nada agradable para comer. No hicieron nada para que estuvieramos mejor.

  • Magi S.

    August 9, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Bona qualitat. Amb vistes a la cala. Ambient agradable. Molt adient tot. També servei de pàrquing inclòs.

  • Marie-francine V.
    Marie-francine V.

    July 23, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Prachtig uitzicht, privé parking, goede bediening

  • Victor M.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Servicio camareros impecable, muy atentos. Comida pescado brasa muy bueno. Vistas a la cala desde terraza inigualable

  • Susanne L.

    July 3, 202141 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Suzanne V.

    July 19, 20201 review

    9/10

    Great location, good (sea)food, service was also great. Very friendly! Fresh food and parking facilities. Was not the first time we had lunch in this restaurant. We will definitely come back Again.

  • Raquel F.

    June 29, 202029 reviews

    10/10

    Plato exquisito en un entorno incomparable

  • Gunita J.

    January 31, 202023 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service , food and view. Monsi carried the table into the sun for us

  • Becerra A.

    July 28, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant in terms of location, service and food.

    Restaurante Mar i Vent - Parador de Aiguablava (Owner)

    Dear Sir: Thank you so much for your comments. Best Regards

  • - -
    - -

    September 5, 20166 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent location, service and food. The only problem is they will close in a week until next summer.:(

Tripadvisor reviews

110 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search