Register my restaurant
Help


Spanish Terrace

Reviews - Restaurante Mirador Las Cortes

8.8/10
1015
Calle San Francisco, 9, 11004 Cádiz
Spanish
Average price €13

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Restaurante Mirador Las Cortes

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1016 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Dainis L.

    Dainis L.1 review

    May 20, 2024

    10/10

    Fantastic food and superb experience!

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Daini. We truly appreciate your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Restaurante Mirador Las Cortes. Best regards, Alberto L. Guest Experience

  • Nicola P.

    Nicola P.20 reviews

    January 29, 2024

    9/10

    Good prices with the discount.

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Estimada Nicola. Muchas gracias por valorarnos de forma excelente! Atentamente, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • roger l.3 reviews

    January 5, 2024

    8.5/10

    We were served in what you might call the hotel lobby,a little quieter with views of the hotel architecture. We speak Spanish so can't comment on service on English. The is a short menu, which makes it easy to choose. Queso viejo and dorada we're excellent, the ensaladilla and bacalao were good. Finished if with roscón de reyes. Great meal with friendly staff.

    review_preview

    See photo

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Roger. Thank you very much for giving us this lovely feedback! Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Tânia Fo

    Tânia Fo5 reviews

    November 4, 2023

    10/10

    Really nice food and cozy place. Waiter was amazing

  • belenos b.

    belenos b.3 reviews

    October 20, 2023

    7.5/10

    Service good and friendly, food simple, but ok

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear belenosThank you for choosing Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz! Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • James E.2 reviews

    October 9, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful spot for dinner. Food and service were great!

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear James. Thank you very much for giving us the best score! Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Phillip H.2 reviews

    September 28, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent location, and food. The roof terrace with it's stunning views was a must. Had a couple of drinks up there before dining.

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Thank you so much Phillip. We really appreciate this great feedback about your experience. Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Margarita K.

    Margarita K.7 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    8.5/10

    The food was Ok but not exceptional. English speaking and very polite staff.

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Margarita. Thank you very much for scoring our Restaurant in a positive way. Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Abner A.1 review

    June 27, 2023

    10/10

    I was there today with my family We had a wonderful time Food was excellent Friendly staff Good quality and nice upstairs bar area! I would suggest for them to come up with a bar menu/wine list but everything else was great!

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Abner. Thank you so much for sharing with us this lovely experience. Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Veronica A.1 review

    May 28, 2023

    10/10

    Everything was great and price was very reasonable!

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Veronica. Thank you for giving us this amazing score! Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Samir F.3 reviews

    May 4, 2023

    5.5/10

    Food was okay-ish, mostly over priced tourists spot. The service was good, though I wouldn't come here again. The only thing that made it worthwhile was the discount provided by The Fork.

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Samir. We regret you experience was not as expected. We will keep working hard to give the best service to our guests. Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • D B320 reviews

    October 19, 2022

    10/10

    Second visit at this ⛡ and as good as the last.

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Dave. These are good news for us! Thank you for repeat again! Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Steffi N.

    Steffi N.16 reviews

    September 18, 2022

    10/10

    An absolut Perfect Restaurant in this nice City. The Food was delicious and the Service Exzellent. It’s a nice calm Place in an Beautiful Hotel. To sit Outside was a super Beauty Atmosphere

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Steffi. Thank you very much for choosing Restaurante Mirador Las Cortes. Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Kirill B.32 reviews

    September 6, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice place!! Tasty foos, adorable stuff!

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Kirill. Thank you for recommend Restaurante Mirador Las Cortes de Cádiz. Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Abigail L.11 reviews

    April 14, 2022

    10/10

    Classy. Lovely varied menu. Terrific atmosphere. Friendly staff.

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Abigail. Thank you so much for giving us this amazing feedback! Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Irene T.4 reviews

    October 31, 2021

    3/10

    Awful food. The tortillas were plain flour without prawn nor prawns on it. Paella tastesless. No fresh fish on in despite being a seafood paella. When the waitress was approached she said that there was a lot of seafood stock on it. We ordered also 2 grilled fish. Both frozen. So disappointed that I mentioned it to the waitress. The liar said they were fresh. I asked her to bring me the fresh filet from the kitchen, then she said well… we buy them fresh and then we freeze them. Then I said - you can’t call that fresh, that is frozen. What’s the difference between buying it fresh and freezing it and just buying it fresh? She then said - the client is alwaya right I will not discuss it with you…. Clearly a liar without discretion. Do avoid this place. Awful

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Irene. All of our products meet the quality standards required by the authorities for their consumption. As a customer you have of course the right to tell our staff that you don't like our dishes or our gastronomy, but not the right of being disrespectful with them with your attitude or with this comment. We regret your experience was not as expected. Best regards. Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Paul A.100 reviews

    June 25, 2021

    9.5/10

    Very nice small restaurant in the narrow streets of the old town. Food and service were excellent. Fresh and well presented, quality over quantity. We finished with a homemade piece of fruit flan with cream

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Paul. Thank you very much for give us this amazing feedback. Best regards. Alberto L.-Guest Experience.

  • Daniel M.

    Daniel M.10 reviews

    July 10, 2020

    10/10

    We had an excellent dinner. As a local i can really tell that the attention and service as well as the quality-price of the food is marvellous. I would recommend this place, not only for the dinner in the restaurant downstairs but as for the lounge rooftop upstairs with views nice evening views

    Restaurante Mirador Las CortesOwner

    Dear Daniel, We are very proud to read your review! Thank you very much for visit our Restaurant. Best regards, Alberto Lozano Guest Experience

  • Paul P.9 reviews

    July 1, 2019

    10/10

    Great restaurant, excellent friendly service and amazing food.. would thoroughly recommend .. the sole and tuna especially are very good ...

Tripadvisor reviews

68 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.