Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Romantic

Reviews - Restaurante Parador de Albacete

8.8/10
258
Carretera CN-301, km 251, Apto. 384 (Carretera AB-300), 02080 AlbaceteSee map

Average price €32

Menú de Cocina Mancheg €38

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous258 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Murray S.

    April 23, 20221 review

    7/10
  • Miguel L.

    February 11, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Buenos platos aunque no mucha variedad

  • Alberto R.

    January 3, 202270 reviews

    10/10

    ........................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Juan Miguel L.

    September 12, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Bien

  • PATRICIA R.

    August 8, 20217 reviews

    7/10

    a

  • Cheryl M.

    October 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    We often stay at a Parador but don’t often eat. The choice was a little limited but the quality was excellent, and the overall service was attentive and friendly

  • Fernando G.
    Fernando G.

    September 23, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente servicio

  • M. Carmen C.

    February 28, 20209 reviews

    8/10

    Muy agradable, para ir a comer con la familia, se repetira

  • Ángel M.
    Ángel M.

    August 16, 201941 reviews

    9.5/10

    La perdiz en escabeche una maravilla de plato

  • - -

    May 10, 20181 review

    10/10

    Top quality service and attentiveness. And also able to vary the menu very quickly according to dietary restrictions. Very much appreciated. Thank you so much. We will return.

  • - -

    March 29, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent relation price - quality. We went for the regional menu and enjoyed it very much.

  • - -

    September 22, 20171 review

    8/10

    Trato agradable, buen servicio y ambiente tranquilo.

Tripadvisor reviews

139 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation