Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Restaurante Parador de Arcos de la Frontera

9/10
203
Plaza del Cabildo, 11630 Arcos De La FronteraSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent203 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • David P.
    David P.

    August 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sitio increíble, comida exquisita y personal espectacular

  • Brenda B.

    April 17, 20227 reviews

    6.5/10

    We ordered the cheese plate for a starter, not knowing they bring cheese for a tapa. Wish the waiter would have advised us on something else. I had the cod which was okay but nothing to write home about. Husband had pasta which he enjoyed. They brought bread in a basket and asked which one we wanted, then charged us for it. I thought that was odd. They also charged us for 2 bottles of wine rather than 1, luckily my husband noticed it in the bill.

  • MIGUEL ÁNGEL B.

    March 13, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Asiduos a Paradores y este ya conocido antes de su reforma. Todo estupendo, excepto que la carta es ridículamente corta en todos sus apartados.

  • Karina F.

    March 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant is a gem in Arcos de la Frontera! We’ve stayed at this hotel before and we truly loved it! The food and service is exquisite! The views are to die for. Can’t wait to return!

  • Peta S.

    February 8, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    We went here for dinner during our visit to Arcos. There were seven couples there and only one waiter, he was excellent, took care of all with great aplomb. Food was delicious and beautifully presented.

  • Francisco C.

    November 11, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    xxx cxxxx xxccc

  • Ahmed s.
    Ahmed s.

    October 24, 2021117 reviews

    10/10

    Sorbet took a long time to be served, by the time it arrived it had melted. Waiter has forgotten to serve it

  • Inmaculada c.

    August 6, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha gustado la carta con materias de primera calidad de origen regional. Fantástico jamon, solomillo y timbal de rabo de toro. La atencion ha sido excelente. No habia muchas mesas ocupadas por lo que la comida ha sido muy relajante. Calidad precio correcta.

  • Steven N.

    February 18, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    The restaurant was empty. The food was overcooked. The wine and service was excellent. It was a long time since I ate there - I will not hurry back.

  • Ana S.
    Ana S.

    January 3, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Se come estupendamente y en un ambiente relajado y con fantasticas vistas

  • Javier D.

    November 6, 20191 review

    9/10

    Mejor de lo esperado

  • Prue N.

    May 16, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Amazing location. Food was tasty.

  • JESUS P.

    May 11, 20191 review

    9/10

    Muy bien

  • Rick H.

    October 18, 20172 reviews

    7/10

    Incredible view. Food’s good, but a little plain. We made reservation for 9p, and closed it down. Seems very touristy. But that view is remarkable. My advice: go there for a sunset cocktail and then tapas somewhere else

  • JOYCE C.

    October 2, 201796 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bien

  • - -

    September 12, 20171 review

    2.5/10

    Service was sub-par. We choose not to order from the fix choice menu. We ordered just a few items from the menu but we were charged the full menu price. The waiter did not guide us through the fix choice menu and so we had no idea we'd still be charged even though we had significantly fewer selections. Part of the reason we choose to order a la carte was that the menu was limited. The food when delivered was not fresh--the seafood pasta had canned shrimp, the veal steak was almost all fat, the potatoes were soggy and the for the ensalada mista, we were charged 24 euros. We were terribly disappointed. This was by far the worst meal during our two week travels in Spain. The management was unapologetic. Needless to say, we did not dine there again during our several day stay in Arcos de la Frontera.

  • - -

    September 5, 201711 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bien

Tripadvisor reviews

213 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation