Register my restaurant
Help


Spanish Traditional

Reviews - Restaurante Parador de Sos del Rey Católico

8.5/10
334
C/ Arquitecto Sainz de Vicuña, Nº1, 50680 Sos Del Rey Catolico
Spanish
Average price €31

Restaurante Parador de Sos del Rey Católico

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 44 bookings today

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous334 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Kathleen B.1 review

    September 19, 2022

    9.5/10

    We had a very good diner. The personnel was really kind and offers us a very nice service whit a big smile and humour. The dishes we choose were very tasty.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Wendy M.1 review

    May 9, 2022

    10/10

    Great staff! Impeccable service. Lamb was very good. Iberian pork cheeks delicious. Beautiful view and sunset. Good wine list. Thank you for a wonderful dinner.

  • Guillermo A.2 reviews

    June 5, 2021

    4.5/10

    When we arrive to the restaurant they told us we didn’t have a table. Although I got an email that my reservation was confirmed, they insisted they never confirmed they reservation via the fork. So disappointed at the fork and the management of the restaurant. Avoid using the fork, just call the restaurant

  • Rodolfo B.1 review

    June 8, 2019

    10/10

    Very few alternatives in town.

  • - -1 review

    May 24, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent menu and service

  • - -8 reviews

    October 23, 2018

    9/10

    The food was very good and we were pleased with everything we tried. Owing to the time of the year, I presume, the full service restaurant was relatively empty and very quiet. The adjacent bar, which seemed to serve lighter fare, was hopping. Probably worth a try if you like a more lively spot.

  • Fraile Monte m.

    Fraile Monte m.93 reviews

    October 11, 2018

    8.5/10

    Patricia, Pedro and the others waiters were fantastic. And the quality of the food excellent.

  • - -1 review

    August 9, 2018

    9/10

    Custard with cookie is exactly what it says on the tin - well nearly was a rich tea biscuit with cold custard. Yuk

  • - -3 reviews

    September 25, 2017

    6.5/10

    We were seated as soon as we arrived, but then had to wait more than half an hour before anyone came to our table to ask us if we wanted water or wine and to take our order. The restaurant seemed to be seriously understaffed. Most of the food we orderd was very good, but some was only fair.

  • Pat G.7 reviews

    September 13, 2017

    9/10

    Efficient service, lovely food.

Tripadvisor reviews

384 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.