Back

Reviews - Resto Gillio

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 443 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Ariana A.
    Ariana A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent meal, presentation, atmosphere- we loved it!!!! We started with aperitives based on rasberry and violets and sparkling wine. The lady took time to explain the menu and different sauces. And the dessert with an apple and caramel.... We'll be back!

  2. Arianna D.
    Arianna D.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were quite satisfied starting from the dishes and ending to the courtesy of the personnel.

  3. Lei z.
    Lei z.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food is nice and delicated, just the waiter is not so kind.

  4. MING S.
    MING S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    It's exactly the kind of short menu that you would want. Even then, it's pretty difficult to decide what to eat. Very accommodating to gluten free / celiacs.

  5. Madame S.
    Madame S.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Rar

  6. Riccardo G.
    Riccardo G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Entrecote was very very good. Desserts super!

  7. Michele R.
    Michele R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent de bout en bout

  8. Mona S.
    Mona S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The ugly glass doors don’t give a good vibe but the inside is calm and the food, excellent. Try the beef tartare, with a nice texture and real taste!

  9. Tyson H.
    Tyson H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great spot with a small and serviceable menu of fresh ingredients interestingly prepared.

  10. Kerry C.
    Kerry C.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Small choice of dishes on the menu but the food was excellent. Pintade was succulent and the sauce delicious. As for the Volcan du Chocolat for dessert - it’s a must! Very good value for money. Great discovery thanks to La Fourchette.

  11. Pierre B.
    Pierre B.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien !

  12. Stephane B.
    Stephane B.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Very long service for Valentines day... Starter and dessert disappointing but excellent meat...

  13. Emeric D.
    Emeric D.
    • 378 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant

  14. Ashot B.
    Ashot B.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The place for visits of local people. Rather good for family dinner or meeting with friends, than romantic case. Quality of meal I rather evaluate as normal, good, not surprised or amazing...

  15. Cecile C.
    Cecile C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    The menu offered a few, well-thought out dishes - even then it was hard to chose as they all sounded good. The food was spectacular. I would definitely go again next time I am in Grenoble.