8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 3367 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Graziano D.
    Graziano D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cacio e pepe!!!

  2. Cinzia t.
    Cinzia t.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Locale accogliente, personale simpatico e gentile. Tagliata di manzo super. Rewine ci rivedremo presto !

  3. Rosanna L.
    Rosanna L.
    • 54 reviews
    7/10

    Discreto

  4. Giorgia L.
    Giorgia L.
    • 49 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre un’ottima conferma

  5. Maria Catena p.
    Maria Catena p.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Sfizioso

  6. Lucille L.
    Lucille L.
    • 22 reviews
    7.5/10

    deludente il primo scialatelli alle vongole

  7. Rita D.
    Rita D.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pesce veramente fresco, piatti interessanti! Ci torneremo

  8. Serena A.
    Serena A.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo cibo personale gentile..

  9. Pietro d.
    Pietro d.
    • one review
    6/10

    ottimo posto ottimi pianti

  10. Paola B.
    Paola B.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma!

  11. A.ugusto D.
    A.ugusto D.
    • 65 reviews
    8/10

    Valido ambiente simpatico

  12. Claudia Q.
    Claudia Q.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Tiramisù senza rivali

  13. Clare T.
    Clare T.
    • 34 reviews
    6/10

    this is the second time that we came here, but the outcome was worse than the first time. There are many people but only 2 waitresses, so the service was quite slow, and the waitress was not so friendly, without smile. We took one pasta of the day but taste very bad. the pasta was over cooked, too soft and sticky, also not enough sauce so it was quiet dry. Moreover, the restaurant seems not very generous. We were four people and the basket of bread exactly four pieces, means 1 piece per person? Also, all the second course with rice, the rice portion is very small. The cost of bread and rice is not very high, but the restaurant provide them with very small portion, it seems a bit mean.

  14. Morena m.
    Morena m.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre un piacere tornarci!!!!!

  15. Antonio I.
    Antonio I.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima carbonara!

  16. Rita S.
    Rita S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    I took my cousin, her husband and anotger friend there and we had a really good dinner... very tasty and with good value taken through The Fork. This is my second time there and definitely there will be a third, fouth... one, for sure!!!

  17. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 60 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buon posto di ristoro quotidiano.

  18. Ian G.
    Ian G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really friendly staff,excellent service and great food.Highly recommended

  19. Rita S.
    Rita S.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    We took a very good advantage of the 50%discount and we were nicely surprised with the food, its well cooked and presented selection and its lovely tasty flavour. Definitely a place to highly recommend and to go back to. The place is also very nice with friendly staff. Thanks

  20. Antonio r.
    Antonio r.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina personale gentile

  21. Alessandro G.
    Alessandro G.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Personale simpatico e cortese

  22. Enrico G.
    Enrico G.
    • 42 reviews
    8/10

    Posto carino.... Personale simpatico.... Scialatielli imbattibili!

  23. Lorenzo I.
    Lorenzo I.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Combo menù conveniente e di qualità!

  24. Daniele F.
    Daniele F.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Da tornare????

  25. Luciana M.
    Luciana M.
    • 145 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  26. Sara F.
    Sara F.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Antipasti buoni, un pochino insipidi i primi.

  27. Laura m.
    Laura m.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto veramente buono e gentili

  28. Antonello N.
    Antonello N.
    • 60 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  29. Valerio m.
    Valerio m.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto veramente squisito! Ottima la pasta con i gamberi rossi

  30. CLAUDIO P.
    CLAUDIO P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo cibo

  31. Roberto R.
    Roberto R.
    • 63 reviews
    8/10

    Filetto ottimo

  32. Simona P.
    Simona P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cibo ottimo, personale simpatico

  33. Crostolo D.
    Crostolo D.
    • 71 reviews
    9/10

    bravi sempre continuate cosi|||

  34. Maria Sofia g.
    Maria Sofia g.
    • 13 reviews
    2/10

    Nn all altezza di una precedente cena

  35. Mario M.
    Mario M.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    Gentili come sempre.

  36. Alessandra G.
    Alessandra G.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo il vino..

  37. Francesco L.
    Francesco L.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    personale gentilissimo, hamburger ottimi, locale intimo e tranquillo. La zona è un po' morta di sera ma una volta dentro al locale si sta benissimo.

  38. Luca B.
    Luca B.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Un posticino tranquillo per una serata tranquilla.

  39. Manuela V.
    Manuela V.
    • 82 reviews
    6/10

    .

  40. Crostolo D.
    Crostolo D.
    • 71 reviews
    9/10

    bravissimi continuate cosi!!!