Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Rex cafe Brunch & Specialty coffe

9.2/10
72
Carrer d'Oliana, 24, 08006 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €12

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent72 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Juan S.

    February 1, 20229 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy bueno todo y el chico muy amable.

  • Marie Alix l.

    January 23, 20221 review

    2/10

    Really disappointing. We had a booking and it was not taken into consideration. We had to leave because there was no room.

    Rex cafe Brunch & Specialty coffe (Owner)

    We apologize - it was very atypical for our institution. We bring our apologies again and invite you to us and give you a bonus (-50%) on the menu.

  • Petra I.

    November 27, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food od and service!

  • Tong Wu

    November 17, 20211 review

    6/10

    The coffee was really good! Also we liked the matcha cookie. Just don't book through the app to go there as the owner will cancel your reservation for not being worth it enough to accept!

  • Andrea B.
    Andrea B.

    October 31, 202154 reviews

    9/10

    The matcha cookie and coffee seré amazing! Súper nice service and terrace!!

  • Lourdes B.

    May 16, 202121 reviews

    8/10
  • Yaiza A.
    Yaiza A.

    May 15, 202148 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, como siempre :)

  • Lidia m.

    January 16, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely place, tasty food and perfect service. 10/10 I’ll definitely repeat :)

  • Sergey P.

    November 28, 202022 reviews

    10/10

    Really good experience, great coffee and very good attention! I really recommend to try the coffee and cruasanes with ham!!!

    Rex cafe Brunch & Specialty coffe (Owner)

    tnx a lot!

  • Grace B.
    Grace B.

    August 4, 202049 reviews

    7/10

    I really liked my bagel, my boyfriend didn’t like his, hence the grade. Otherwise very nice place and service was good as well.

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation