8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 5125 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Claudio v.
    Claudio v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Personnel accueillant, pizza au top????

  2. Hakim E.
    Hakim E.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant !

  3. Isa m.
    Isa m.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    Super.

  4. Van P.
    Van P.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very decent dinner.

  5. Ayadi A.
    Ayadi A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was perfect ! And the food too :)

  6. Malcolm M.
    Malcolm M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food, busy and very popular and excellent service. Highly recommended. Essential to book .

  7. Nora C.
    Nora C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super nice restaurant with amazing food. We had both pasta and pizza and both was great. The wine was also very good. Nice staff and over all a very great experience.

  8. Patrick D.
    Patrick D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Superlekkere gerechten. Vlotte bediening. Dit wordt allicht ons vaste restaurant in Brussel.

  9. Jere L.
    Jere L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    One of Brussels gems! Great service, food and atmosphere. Always a joy! Reserving a table recommended, others have found this lovely restaursnt, too

  10. Sophie V.
    Sophie V.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    My parents and me went to Ricotta & Parmesan for lunch on Sunday and we had a great time! My mom and myself took the spaghetti a frutti di mare and my dad had Pizza antipasti. Both dishes were delicious, we really enjoyed the food. The waiters were super friendly and we felt very welcome :) Definitely coming back!

  11. João S.
    João S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food (the starter was brilliant), staff helpful and lively, drinks a bit on the expensive side. Overall, good place for a Sunday lunch.

  12. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    Cool place friendly staff. They have amarone my favorite Italian wine

  13. Zyra Shalette P.
    Zyra Shalette P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The place is amazing and the food is spot on! My only concern that it is too overcrowded and little space to move around. I do imagine that it could be more romantic if they have a more quiet area

  14. De Keyser E.
    De Keyser E.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great pleasure to be there, we eat very well and the staff are lovely :-)

  15. Linneu B.
    Linneu B.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good option in the heart of Brussels. Great atmosphere, good food, but service a bit confusing.

  16. Lobke T.
    Lobke T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Cosy, delicious and we had our food very quickly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The pizza’s have a lot of taste and absolutely not expensive for the amount that you get.

  17. Mayte F.
    Mayte F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  18. Nzuzi I.
    Nzuzi I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service rapide, serveur gentil????????tres contente ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  19. Jane W.
    Jane W.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    My first time in this busy restaurant not far from the Grand Place. Service was friendly and we enjoyed our antipasto platter, pasta dishes and coffees. Tables are quite close together but there’s a nice atmosphere.

  20. Gaetan B.
    Gaetan B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect as usual!

  21. Nicole  J.
    Nicole J.
    • 10 reviews
    6/10

    The staff was somewhat off-putting, they seemed inconvenienced by our visit there. We had several different waiters over the course of the meal, and when we received the check it did not have the discount. Upon request, they did amend it. The food was decent, but nothing special.

  22. Maurizio M.
    Maurizio M.
    • one review
    9/10

    The finest Italian food in Bruxelles!

  23. Julie D.
    Julie D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Pizza was fantastic!

  24. Frank D.
    Frank D.
    • one review
    7/10

    Perfect dinner as always, the noice you have to accept, it's the Italian atmosphere :-)

  25. Joan H.
    Joan H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant!! Highly recommend!

  26. Alan S.
    Alan S.
    • 22 reviews
    7.5/10

    The restaurant was really busy today. The service suffered as a consequence but, all things considered, it was not too bad. The food, especially the pizza was very good.

  27. Richard B.
    Richard B.
    • one review
    2/10

    Chaotic and shambolic. Booked dor 2030. Arrived on time. Queues of people waiting for their reservation. Staff just shrugged and said "don't know" when asked when tables would be available. Food might be ok when you get a table, wouldn't know, left after 15 mins of waiting.

  28. Nathalie M.
    Nathalie M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le meilleur restaurant italien de Bruxelles :-) !

  29. Dirk d.
    Dirk d.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    excellent magret de canard

  30. Federica  R.
    Federica R.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    La pasta era dura e riscaldata e la salsa acida

  31. Esther s.
    Esther s.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The atmosphere is great. Warm decoration. Food is good, just overall missing a bit of salt. Tiramisu was very good. The service was very friendly but the place was very full for a monday evening and they were understaffed, causing that the service was a bit slow. Generally I'd recommend the place and would go again.

  32. Uta N.
    Uta N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The staff are very kind and good services! We enjoyed the dishes and atmosphere. Delicious Italian meal and Italian lemonade, I definitely come back to this restaurant soon.

  33. David M.
    David M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très sympa !!

  34. Sarone M.
    Sarone M.
    • one review
    10/10

    I would recommend this place 200%, food is delicious , service is great , location is perfect.

  35. Katia C.
    Katia C.
    • 42 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food and so many choices. I was happy with my veggie risotto, hot, well seasoned, ample portion. And there were many other risottos, pastas, pizzas, meats. I wish they were a bit more attentive and that they had taken account of the discount I booked with without my having to show them the email. Nevertheless a good experience and I will return.

  36. Silke  F.
    Silke F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great, Italian style restaurant! Fully booked but no issue for the atmosphere- really to be recommended - even with children perfect! We tried Pizza and Pasta -both delicious!

  37. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    It was so good, we came back just 3 days later. The Spicy Pizza is fantastic! But so is everything else we had.

  38. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    This was my second time back and it was even better than the first time. It was super busy so service was a little slow but I would not hold that against them. I would definitely suggest making a reservation. The past is delicious and the spicy pizza was devoured pretty quickly. I only wish they had an English menu; ordering took us a bit but the servers were a great help.

  39. Matthew L.
    Matthew L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great pizza's and friendly staff!

  40. Pierre D.
    Pierre D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellentes pizzas et bon vin au centimètre.