Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Ricotta & Parmesan, Brussels
Ricotta & Parmesan, Brussels
Ricotta & Parmesan, Brussels

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Ricotta & Parmesan

8.6/10
10166
Rue de l'Ecuyer 31, 1000 BrusselsSee map

Average price €32

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 53 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 53 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous10166 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Carol C.
    Carol C.

    January 31, 20232 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel très accueillant. Cadre idéal. Plats délicieux. Carte de restaurant bien élaborée.

  • Kenneth D.
    Kenneth D.

    January 29, 202332 reviews

    10/10

    I’ve been past here on previous trips to Brussels and am glad I finally tried it, I enjoyed everything I had and it wasn’t expensive.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Key A.
    Key A.

    January 27, 202310 reviews

    8/10

    The food was as usual good! It's the fifth time I went there.

  • Anca t.
    Anca t.

    January 26, 20235 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon repas , personnel très aimable

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Chloé V.
    Chloé V.

    January 23, 20231 review

    9.5/10

    Très cool restaurant ????

  • Claes C.
    Claes C.

    January 21, 20231 review

    9/10

    Un restaurant italien incontournable à Bruxelles!???????? La cuisine y est excellente et le cadre est très sympa! On y retournera c’est certain!????️

  • Laurent M.
    Laurent M.

    January 20, 20237 reviews

    10/10

    À must in Brussels. Very good food and large choice. I have been going several times and will continue to go for business or family lunch or dinner.

  • Dylan D.
    Dylan D.

    January 19, 202320 reviews

    7/10

    The food was good but I wasn’t impressed by the pasta for the price.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Gert W.
    Gert W.

    January 17, 20232 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food, good choice and nice service. our group of 9 appreciated the friendly staff and quality food. We had to wait a bit for the meals and there was a draft where we sat. but i'm a returning customer and i'm happy to go back any time.

  • Bilal F.
    Bilal F.

    January 16, 20231 review

    10/10

    This restaurant has a great, cozy atmosphere with even better food. The service was quick and the waiters were very attentive. This was my second time visiting (of many more).

  • Yannick V.
    Yannick V.

    January 16, 20231 review

    7.5/10

    nihil

  • Pascale w.
    Pascale w.

    January 15, 20235 reviews

    10/10

    Top comme toujours

  • Selen A.
    Selen A.

    January 12, 20231 review

    9.5/10

    Tout est très bon. Les serveurs sont très gentils. Super service.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Daria B.
    Daria B.

    January 7, 20232 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food and friendly stuff❤️

  • Orély S.
    Orély S.

    January 2, 20231 review

    9/10

    Top !!! Je recommande !!

  • C C.
    C C.

    December 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent!!

  • Alain G.
    Alain G.

    December 29, 20221 review

    7/10

    Cadre et service sympathique et efficace.

  • Irene V.
    Irene V.

    December 29, 20221 review

    6/10

    Food wasn’t too bad, desserts wherent good, the lavacake wasn’t runny and overal bad hospitality, had to ask for the menu three times, while they just stared at us..

  • Christopher P.
    Christopher P.

    December 29, 20221 review

    3/10

    Our waiter was not helpful in terms of choosing wine. To play it safe we went with the most expensive option and were still disappointed. The dishes came out missing utensils, plates and other things like serving spoons for the cheese. The side plates were filthy and they didn't even notice it. As soon as it hit the table I grabbed it and fave it back and pointed to the area. The sauces are not authentic as they use one type of ham and claim it to be pancetta across the dishes. Horrible and do not understand the waits and lines.

  • Ella D.
    Ella D.

    December 28, 20221 review

    6/10

    Lovely atmosphere but unfortunately biting off more than they can chew.. unfriendly waitress and underwhelming dish (very heavy, way too much cream). Food of my friends looked lovely, nonetheless. People waiting in line to get a table inside of the restaurant, next to our table, rather unpleasant. I’m guessing this restaurant can be great but we were unlucky this particular evening.

  • Ricardo d.
    Ricardo d.

    December 26, 20223 reviews

    5.5/10

    One staff member was very kind some other might think about their hosting skills , Food was ok , maybe after the holidays I’ll have a better experience

  • Shelley H.
    Shelley H.

    December 18, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    We were so glad we’d reserved a table - this little place was packed with people queuing even tho it was Sunday evening! Absolutely Fantastic food and great atmospheric here. The young woman who served us was very serious - a smile would’ve been appreciated - but overall we were extremely happy and would recommend to anyone.

  • Jules G.
    Jules G.

    December 11, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    The food was great, staff could have more attentive, we would have had dessert!

  • Delphine D.
    Delphine D.

    December 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Always a nice evening at ricotta et parmesan. Very recommended!

  • Pamela L.
    Pamela L.

    December 3, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    A very popular restaurant. We booked a table, but still needed to queue behind others that hadn’t booked. Was very busy and noisy. However, the food and service were great. Reasonably priced.

  • Margaux G.
    Margaux G.

    December 1, 20221 review

    6/10

    Cadre du restaurant superbe et cuisine très bonne. Gros bémol sur un personnel pas du tout accueillant, pas du tout souriant et manque d’écoute.

  • Suniti G.
    Suniti G.

    November 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food and service are superb! Location is very convenient. Is good for team lunches - small groups. They have good options for vegetarian, gluten free etc.

  • Vincent T.
    Vincent T.

    November 27, 20225 reviews

    3/10

    Pâtes Trop cuites. Aucun goût service déplorable

  • Bruno M.
    Bruno M.

    November 26, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente

  • Petr B.
    Petr B.

    November 25, 20221 review

    6/10

    Truffle risotto was too dry and solid. Last time when I had it it was perfect. So - varying quality

  • sylvianne h.
    sylvianne h.

    November 22, 20221 review

    7/10

    Accueil vif et efficace. Seul bémol: pâtes tièdes… dommage

  • Celina S.
    Celina S.

    November 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bonne qualité-prix

  • Sophie L.
    Sophie L.

    November 14, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Service exécrable. Atmosphère beaucoup trop bruyante!!!!

  • Helene D.
    Helene D.

    November 5, 20221 review

    7/10

    The food was a bit cold (as if it was heated in a microwave) and I was missing salt and pepper on the table. Nevertheless, the location is beautiful and the waitress was very friendly!

  • Katrien K.
    Katrien K.

    November 2, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Lekker eten, gezellige Italiaanse sfeer. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

  • Gilles L.
    Gilles L.

    October 27, 202210 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonne cuisine italienne

  • Peeters S.
    Peeters S.

    October 26, 202216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Super bon comme d’habitude.

  • Giles S.
    Giles S.

    October 24, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Regularly eat here when coming to Brussels. First time since before Covid and unchanged - as delightful as ever.

  • Emily W.
    Emily W.

    October 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant, the decor inside is so charming and it has buckets of character. There was a lot of delicious options to choose from. The food was delicious and the staff gave great recommendations. Definitely go!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Olga z.
    Olga z.

    October 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great place, service, price and food! We will be back for sure. Our risotto and melanzane were super delicious and priced super reasonably for the Brussel center

Tripadvisor reviews

1414 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.