Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Rinuccio 1180

9.7/10
183
Via Cassia per Siena, 133, 50026 Bargino
Italian
Average price €55

Rinuccio 1180

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 61 bookings today

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent183 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Rebecca A.1 review

    June 4, 2024

    10/10

    Service is impeccable and the restaurant itself is located in such beautiful unique establishment

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • ROBERTO G.1 review

    April 24, 2024

    9.5/10

    Was a great lunch, it was hard to choose just one plate, but I choose very well, the meat was great, the wine was fabulous and the service was not formal, and perfect!

  • Eugenia C.1 review

    April 12, 2024

    9/10

    I was not expecting such a long walk to the restaurant from the parking lot which made us late for our reservation. It was a beautiful restaurant but the little black bugs everywhere made it not so pleasant. The portions were very small. Food was delicious.

  • Attila J.35 reviews

    January 12, 2024

    10/10

    Great food; there is a great vine selection as well, it can be a bit pricy though, even if it is by the glass…

  • Linda M.1 review

    August 23, 2023

    10/10

    What a beautiful winery and restaurant! Top notch. Had the octopus for two-tender and delicious, generous portions. Staff friendly and attentive. Highly recommended.

  • Cathy F.

    Cathy F.1 review

    August 5, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic meal in a beautiful setting!!!

  • Mike B.3 reviews

    June 20, 2023

    10/10

    My second family group this month The food is great The service is great But the van transport from the parking lot is too slow and only accommodates 8 passengers So if there are 12 people waiting…….

  • Caraballo M.46 reviews

    June 10, 2023

    6/10

    The food is average fare. We were 6 and nothing was outstanding, except the tiramisu was exceptional. Too much hype and it was disappointing. The grounds are beautiful to look at while having lunch but unfortunately the food and service were sub par.

  • Mike B.3 reviews

    June 7, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent, as usual. Our 3rd trip in 8 years. No parking as previous trips. It’s now a 500 meter walk uphill. There is a shuttle. Make sure you take it, at least uphill.

  • Kevin K.1 review

    May 18, 2023

    10/10

    The view as well as the food and service was exquisite.

  • Judith W.1 review

    May 12, 2023

    8.5/10

    What a spectacular setting! The food was very good, as was the service, and the prices were surprisingly reasonable. The wine list was exceptional, of course. :) We would highly, highly recommend including Antinori in a Tuscan itinerary and reserving a table at Rinuccio 1180 as part of the visit.

  • Sarah B.3 reviews

    April 16, 2023

    10/10

    Great location and food. Very good start if you go for the wine tasting or just visit the Antinori estate

  • Francesco S.1 review

    December 23, 2022

    9.5/10

    Amazing view, amazing architecture, amazing food, amazing wine, amazing experience, very raccomanded

  • Caleigh O.1 review

    September 6, 2022

    10/10

    We had the most amazing day, the staff was exceptional and took such amazing care of us! They made our birthday party feel so special, and were generous and so knowledgeable about the wine menu and vineyard. The views were 12/10, the service and food was incredible, gratzie!!

Tripadvisor reviews

795 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.