Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Risi.Co

9.2/10
413
Via Francesco Nullo, 7, 24122 BergamoSee map

Average price €25

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent413 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jacopo M.
    Jacopo M.

    December 30, 20193 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo!!!

  • Marina D.

    April 22, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    A place surprised us with delicious and prime quality food????

  • James A.

    March 1, 20191 review

    7/10

    Messed up our order by forgetting one of the starters. The food that did arrive was delicious. Good value and great ambience. Would recommend this restaurant

  • Emilio B.

    January 20, 20191 review

    7/10

    Nice

  • Derek Y.

    December 31, 20187 reviews

    8/10

    New years dinner was very good but they were busy and service sufferred

  • Al d.

    September 2, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fantastic service and food, even though the place was full and staff were continuously on the go. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended.

  • Helen M.

    August 23, 201825 reviews

    8/10

    Loved everything except the speck risotto which was too salty for me but partner enjoyed it all.

  • Paolo F.
    Paolo F.

    July 27, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Ok

Tripadvisor reviews

689 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation