Register my restaurant
Help

INSIDERItalian Romantic

Reviews - Ristorante Andrea Aprea Milano

9.7/10
106
Corso Venezia, 52, 20122 Milano
Italian
Average price €185

Ristorante Andrea Aprea Milano

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 13 bookings today

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent106 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Divya B.2 reviews

    December 9, 2023

    8/10

    The food here was in extremes - the snacks were excellent but the mains were too salty.

  • Alex K

    Alex K1 review

    November 18, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food journey, complemented by an overall great experience, would recommend the wine pairing as we found it quite good.

  • Barbara H.1 review

    October 28, 2023

    10/10

    We went there on the recommendation of a friend of our son. She is a professional photographer and a cook book author. We have taken her recommendations often and always been pleased. We went for my husband’s coming 84th birthday. There are three prix fixed menus to choose from. We chose the middle one at 195 Euros each. It included not only the menu items but extra starters, wonderful bread and crackers and inventive desserts. You could add a wine pairing as an extra but we did not but opted by glasses of sparking wine followed by red wine by the glass for my husband and white wine for me. ( we like opposite colors of wine.) The food was very inventive but also tasty. The atmosphere is calm and quiet with tables well spaced. The staff is friendly but not intrusive. We had a wonderful evening! It is expensive but worth the experience and particularly for a good occasion.

  • Donald C.

    Donald C.2 reviews

    October 14, 2023

    10/10

    Ci tornerò sicuramente. Tutto sublime.

    review_preview

    See 8 photos

  • Henry Yu1 review

    October 4, 2023

    10/10

    Really nice atmosphere and friendly staff. They keep your bread always fresh and glass never empty. The food was innovative yet well-seasoned.

  • Carol T.1 review

    September 29, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great experience with some good surprise!

  • Daria s.1 review

    September 23, 2023

    10/10

    I had an amazing experience at this restaurant! The food and service exceeded our expectations.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Desmond H.2 reviews

    September 14, 2023

    10/10

    One of the best meals with refined techniques and impeccable service we had the pleasure of experiencing during our three weeks gastronomic journey across various Michelin starred establishments in Italy. Deserving more than the one star it received. Definitely worth a visit for any foodie.

  • Steven C.1 review

    September 9, 2023

    10/10

    Very attentive staff, creative dishes and plating. Destined for multiple Michelin stars. Each course we had was a perfect bite.

  • Warren P.1 review

    July 22, 2023

    10/10

    I compare the precision and service level to an experience we had at Per Se, NY. One of the best dinners we’ve ever had.

  • Marco P.1 review

    July 20, 2023

    9/10

    Andrea is one of the best chefs in Italy and the world, because his deep knowledge, understanding and humbleness toward other cultures and countries he has visited, always learning from ingredients, dishes,and specially the other chefs on those countries. A must if you want to experience a modern kitchen with exceptional innovation in Italian cuisine!!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Lilach L.1 review

    June 17, 2023

    10/10

    One of the best meals we’ve ever had… stunning food and extraordinary service. Compliments to the chef and staff, including the helpful sommelier.

  • Manuela N.2 reviews

    May 9, 2023

    10/10

    Unforgettable experience! We have chosen the Signature menu as it is a selection over time of different courses of the Chef’s portofolio. Delicate sea flavours but distinctive in the risotto, surprise potato, very, very tasty pasta and complex lamb were enchanting our senses. In the the end there were 3 minds blowing deserts lemon symphony, strawberry & calamint ( Incredible) and amaizing flavored chocolates. Hard to finde the right words to discribe…

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Melody M.1 review

    April 7, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant was really fun! Getting up to it wad a little off putting with security and making you wait. Beautiful with fun food. They used a device to pump air into the wine bottle and remove the wine without opening the bottle. This got cork in the wine and was off-putting. Service was good and the experience was fun overall.

  • Alessandro P.1 review

    April 1, 2023

    10/10

    Top notch. Second time at Aprea’s never fails with signature dishes coupled with a cosy and informal environment. Recommended for newcomers and also for veterans

  • Ekaterina V.1 review

    April 1, 2023

    10/10

    The experience was as inspirational as the cuisine and service. Wonderful team and Chef Aprea was a delight to watch. The tasting menu was outstanding. Presentation, curation, and tasting journey were exceptional. Highly recommend

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Matthew S.1 review

    March 7, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful experience from start to finish. Beautiful and thoughtful dining room, superlative and knowledgeable service, wide and interesting wine list, and of course delicious and thought-provoking food. One of the absolute best restaurant experiences we’ve had in a long time. You absolutely won’t be disappointed.

  • Vivake G.

    Vivake G.1 review

    December 30, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent on every count

  • John A.1 review

    December 2, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing experience highly recommend the food was amazing the service spectacular couldn’t be happier wine list was unbelievable good. I would highly recommend this place when looking for an amazing dinning experience the hostess was adorably Italian and Andrea even comes out to greet you at the table and ask you how everything is!

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

Tripadvisor reviews

25 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.