Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Terrace

Reviews - Ristorante CECI

9.1/10
49
Via Milano, 20, 06035 Saragano
Italian
Average price €30

Ristorante CECI

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent49 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Ilaria I.5 reviews

    April 29, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful food and fantastic service. The maitre was really knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour too. We will be back. Highly recommended!

  • Daniel S.1 review

    August 5, 2022

    8.5/10

    Excellent cuisine, but lacking service. Waiting times too long, friendly but inexperienced staff. Reminder to management: when you forget to add the wine to the bill, an the guest reminds you of it, the correct answer is ‚thank you‘, not ‚sorry‘.

  • Geoff H.2 reviews

    June 28, 2022

    10/10

    Everything about this place is excellent-the setting, service, food and wine selection and we're so pleased we took the recommendation to come here. I'd like to go back and stay in the hotel next time as well. We had the veal which was tender and full of flavour-and then a bottle of Sagrantino di Montefalco. Need to go back.....

  • Efrat S.14 reviews

    August 21, 2021

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant with the most amazing ambiance! Food was very special and the service was great. Very romantic balcony to dine outside!

Tripadvisor reviews

24 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.