Register my restaurant
Help


Chinese

Reviews - RISTORANTE CINESE BELLAVITA ||

9.5/10
499
Via Varesina, 82, 22100 Como
Chinese
Average price €25

Featured on this month's Top 10 Como

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

RISTORANTE CINESE BELLAVITA ||

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent499 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gagan K.27 reviews

    March 16, 2024

    10/10

    Great food, reasonably good service, simple decor and ok prices. We are regulars.

  • Mounira M.1 review

    July 8, 2023

    9/10

    Really nice location and delicious foods

  • Silvia F.

    Silvia F.50 reviews

    September 22, 2022

    9/10

    Nice chinese restaurant with a good food and service

  • Gagan K.27 reviews

    April 2, 2022

    9/10

    Bellavita is a cozy little restaurant in Como offering Chinese cuisine. It offers good value for money with a clean and simple layout and ambience. The service is efficient and the staff are helpful. Recommended.

  • John M.6 reviews

    December 11, 2021

    8.5/10

    We ate 3 times here in the past 2 months and while from the outside the restaurant looks unassuming the inside looks nice and, most important, the quality and choice of food is excellent. Definitely recommended!

  • Giuseppe A.8 reviews

    December 9, 2021

    8/10

    Nice food , nice quality and price

  • Peter G.82 reviews

    November 8, 2021

    7.5/10

    Overall, food was ok, average. The duck meat was not average, too tough and not very appealing. The restaurant was pretty cold - even for Italian standards. Sorry, but not really recommamdable.

  • Kathryn H.1 review

    July 24, 2021

    10/10

    We were so happy to find this little Chinese restaurant! The owner and staff were delightful and the service was excellent. The food was delicious and there was a lot of variety - food you can't find anywhere else! Frogs' legs cooked in diverse ways, duck in honey and wine sauce, just to name a couple. We would highly recommend this restaurant and will be going back very soon.

Tripadvisor reviews

35 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.