Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Contemporary cuisine

Reviews - Ristorante Cristallo

9.2/10
342
Via L. Raffaelli, 74, 55042 Forte Dei Marmi
Italian
Average price €50

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Ristorante Cristallo

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent342 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Zane Z.1 review

    June 21, 2024

    8/10

    Service was good, just the person to the next table was smoking all the time. Non stop. Food was good, but without wow. Just good.

  • Eugenia V.37 reviews

    April 3, 2024

    10/10

    Have been there with my husband. The ambience is beautiful, the food is very unusual and delicious! But we were alone at the whole restaurant so I felt sorry that the staff had to open it only for us. Hope they’ll have many customers as soon as the season starts because this place deserves that!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Rami C.

    Rami C.19 reviews

    July 21, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent culinary experience with a friendly staff and great sitting next to the pool. Highly recommended

  • Vincent V.6 reviews

    July 11, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere and very good service. Good variety on the menu. Dessert are excellent.

  • Jose m.

    Jose m.3 reviews

    June 27, 2023

    9/10

    Cristallo is a restaurant of resort.You are not at the sea but in front of swimmimg pool. Nice place ; relax ; great good ; the tuna was wonderful.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rayna B.3 reviews

    June 2, 2023

    9.5/10

    The food was great, everything we tried was delicious and very well served. The place is a bit distant from the city center but is worth the walk through the beautiful neighborhood to reach it.

  • Inga S.2 reviews

    August 6, 2022

    7/10

    Very nice ambient. Excellent service. Perfect parking. Not overcrowded. Food was not very tasty unfortunately. That’s why no people I suppose. We ate pasta with lobster. Wine list is broad.

  • Julia S.

    Julia S.6 reviews

    July 26, 2022

    10/10

    Such a nice quiet place with delicious food and perfect service. Romantic location near by pool

  • Aurelie B.3 reviews

    May 29, 2021

    8/10

    Bon restaurant

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.