Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Ristorante De Len

9.1/10
163
Via Cesare Battisti, 66, 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo
Mediterranean
Average price €55

Ristorante De Len

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent163 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • lai wah Y.1 review

    May 17, 2024

    9/10

    We are very please with the attentive service and food quality in this restaurant .

  • Thuani R.1 review

    May 1, 2024

    10/10

    It was a pleasant surprise having dinner at Leno. Everything was perfect and Vita take good care of us with an amazing service!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Andrea B.

    Andrea B.2 reviews

    March 28, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent spot to spend our last night in Cortina! The service was outstanding from the moment we walked through to door. The wine was amazing. The food was delicious. Would highly recommend!

    Ristorante De LenOwner

    Dear Andrea Bynum, it is a pleasure to hear you appreciated our service, dishes and our wine selections. We hope you will be back soon! Best regards, Restaurant de Len

  • ron b.

    ron b.1 review

    January 3, 2024

    5/10

    None of the dishes we ordered was satisfing

  • Angelo A.23 reviews

    May 27, 2023

    5/10

    Prices are too high for the food .. we had booked with 20% discount from The Fork but 6 small asparagus for over 20 Euros or half potato for 14 Euro is excessive.. the location is nice

  • Sandy O.1 review

    September 3, 2022

    10/10

    I had salad number 15 with potatoes, grilled zucchini, beets, olives, and the smoked trout on the side. The olive oil and balsamic vinegar dressing were delicious. The salad was very healthy and yummy. Exactly what I wanted.

Tripadvisor reviews

41 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.