Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderSeafood

Reviews - Ristorante dei Poeti

9/10
268
Piazza Castello, 19, 25019 SirmioneSee map

Average price €36

20% off food

Vista sala - Ristorante dei Poeti, Sirmione
Vista sala - Ristorante dei Poeti, Sirmione
Suggerimento dello chef - Ristorante dei Poeti, Sirmione
Suggerimento dello chef - Ristorante dei Poeti, Sirmione

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent268 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giorgio T.
    Giorgio T.

    September 30, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Posto elegante,cucina gourmet,affacciato sul lago di Garda. Meglio di così...

  • Guido E.
    Guido E.

    September 11, 20219 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Tine B.

    September 8, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Marco S.

    August 18, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Bel posto con vista lago,prezzo super onesto

  • Giorgio C.

    August 8, 202126 reviews

    8/10

    Buono la qualità del pesce un ottimo rapporto cibo prezzo servizio attento e cortese ambiente ben curato

  • Andrea r.

    July 4, 202119 reviews

    5/10

    Tanto fumo, poco arrosto

  • Harold D.

    June 29, 202112 reviews

    9/10

    Super Service, Essen Convinience auf gutem Niveau, Preis dafür gut.

  • Francesco LA
    Francesco LA

    June 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Every things was perfect

  • Carmen L.

    June 23, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Cucina buona però pietanze un po' fredde...

  • Daniele B.

    June 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Buona cucina, personale efficiente e educato, accogliente. Spazio esterno ampio e ordinato, piacevole vista sul lago.

  • Kathy F.
    Kathy F.

    December 28, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent view of Lake Garda and a great, experienced staff. We had the lobster linguine, Garda trout, and sea bream. All were cooked to perfection. Would recommend!

    Ristorante dei Poeti (Owner)

  • Piero C.

    December 21, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with a lot of gluten free options

    Ristorante dei Poeti (Owner)

    Dear Guest, we are glad you foud many options in our Restaurant dei Poeti menu. Thank you for choosing us and for your kind feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon and send best regards

Tripadvisor reviews

223 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation