Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Ristorante del Viale

8.1/10
192
Viale Monte Bianco, 74, 11013 Courmayeur
Valdostano
Average price €25

Ristorante del Viale

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good192 reviews
7.9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

7.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Hila m.

    Hila m.277 reviews

    February 11, 2023

    8.5/10

    Very good experience.

  • Heather D.1 review

    January 4, 2023

    10/10

    If you want an authentic Italian ski vacation culvert experience, this is an amazing place! Food, molto bene, hospitality molto bene!!! Loved our expertise!

  • Dena V.

    Dena V.9 reviews

    March 4, 2022

    8/10

    The cake was lovely. Save room for it. Service was warm and welcoming. The decor is very 1970s/retro with an older clientele. There weren't a lot of vegetarian options apart from the usual suspects.

  • Delphine M.1 review

    March 4, 2022

    2.5/10

    Thé food was horrendous ! It was worse than a nursing home food! It was that bad with micro waved spinach flan and overcooked veal flat as a sheet , and the appetizer which was slice of ham with spoonful of we don’t know white cream that looked like regurgitated food , but thank you because of this shameless food we had the best laughter ????please people with good taste don’t go there !!!

  • Maiko Z.3 reviews

    August 15, 2021

    9/10

    Really delicious authentic food and the best part was the friendly staff with great service.

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.