Back

Reviews - Ristorante Dell'etna

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 460 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Zeren S.
    Zeren S.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tasty pizza, good service. Very good coffee and dessert!

  2. Manuel A.
    Manuel A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  3. Kim H.
    Kim H.
    • 2 reviews
    3.5/10

    Waiting takes way too long. Waited 1 h before starters arrived. Another hour for main. Kitchen must have been busy cause the food was pretty bad for the price they charge. Pasta was not hot enough, vongole not cleaned properly, fish was dry. Checked the bill and they did not give the discount they offered when reserving the table. Really bad experience while earlier visits have been really nice. Wont eat there ever again....

  4. Rian B.
    Rian B.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great authentic food! Portion (Ravioli) was very little; only negative.

  5. Henk M.
    Henk M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Prima restaurant ????

  6. Elaine P.
    Elaine P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, nice service good wine and very friendly owner. He gave us a limoncello at the end was delicious! For sure we will be back. I recommend.

  7. John H.
    John H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely meal, great service. A bit noisy being next to a big group but this was later in the evening.

  8. Annemarie P.
    Annemarie P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Weer super lekker gegeten. Wat een geweldig restaurant!

  9. Manuel A.
    Manuel A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, fantastic. We have been there 7 times and we love it. Thanks

  10. Dorenda K.
    Dorenda K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Echt Italiaans

  11. Manuel A.
    Manuel A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. All amazing.

  12. Henk G.
    Henk G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Leuk, authentiek Italiaans restaurant met prima service.

  13. Simone d.
    Simone d.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Auberginegerecht enigszins vet. Rest was lekker en goed.

  14. Manuel A.
    Manuel A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. Everything excellent. Food excellent, service excellent, prices could be slightly higher but worthy to pay. We got 20% discount from The Fork but we will go back even without discount. Leonardo' s service was excellent and the owner Joe was kind and always nice. 2nd been there and we will go back for sure. Thanks.

  15. Manuel A.
    Manuel A.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Superb. Excellent. Authentic Italian food. Highly recommended. We will go again for sure