Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Ristorante El Patio

8.8/10
307
Via G. Zanardelli, 5, 25010 San Felice Del BenacoSee map

Average price €25

entrata - Ristorante El Patio, San Felice Del Benaco
suggestion de plat - Ristorante El Patio, San Felice Del Benaco
suggestion de plat - Ristorante El Patio, San Felice Del Benaco

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous307 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Diana P.

    October 10, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia, pizza al carbone super particolare e pad thai thailandese quasi buono come nel paese d'origine.

  • Nicola R.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bellissimo posto bell atmosfera ????

  • Rosina M.
    Rosina M.

    September 18, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Mangiato benissimo.

  • Ilario B.

    September 11, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Buon servizio e ottima cena.

  • Sonja V.

    September 7, 20211 review

    9/10

    Wir waren gleich zweimal hintereinander, sehr spontan reserviert. Hat alles gut geklappt, guter Service.

  • Karin H.

    August 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    All was very exzellent! The staff, the service, the atmosphere, the meals! We come again to you! Thanks a lot!!!

  • Andrea L.

    July 25, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Stefania A.

    July 21, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Pizzeria con quel qualcosa in più!

  • Alberto B.

    July 3, 202111 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bel posto ....menù molto vario. Rapporto qualità prezzo giusto.

  • Steve s.

    October 9, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Always consistent....... A menu that is different to others around the Lake... Never disappoints

  • Maria S.

    September 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    We have a great evening, this place offers a wonderful ambience and the food offer something special. Great sangria and paella, better than Spain. Would highly recommend!

Tripadvisor reviews

913 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation