Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Ristorante Francy

8.8/10
502
Via Giacomo Puccini, 20, I-51016 Montecatini TermeSee map

Average price €50

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous502 reviews
8.6/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luca F.

    November 27, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo ristorante. Ambiente elegante e pulito. Portate squisite e molto curate nell’impiattamento. Ci torneremo sicuramente!

  • Willemijn F.

    November 8, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    There were little guests because we were on Monday evening and it is out of season. But the people were very friendly and the service excellent. The food was very good and fresh made.

  • Jacopo P.
    Jacopo P.

    October 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ci siamo stati giovedì sera e ci siamo trovati molto bene! Se sarà possibile in futuro torneremo, eravamo in ferie

  • Valeria D.

    October 23, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Un'ottima scoperta! Bel posto e cucina deliziosa! Lo consiglio vivamente

  • Alan M.

    August 31, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Innovative food presentation. Excellent squid, pasta and chicken dish. Pork slightly overdone for my taste. Great and inexpensive wine list

  • Gaynor A.
    Gaynor A.

    July 2, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Beautiful meal, authentic Tuscan flavours, and attentive service. The steak tartare is the best we have had. The venue however lacks atmosphere and charm.

  • Dorel G.

    May 12, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Jennifer C.

    February 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food and wonderful service

  • Roger C.

    February 16, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very nice modern dining experience, food was exceptional. We had dinner with our friends, very enjoyable evening.

  • Angelo D.
    Angelo D.

    December 29, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima esperienza, location elegante e raffinata, personale gentile e cortese.

  • Oleksiy K.

    November 29, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    All is excellent!

  • Tatiana M.

    October 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great service, great food, large portions, nice bill. Only rave reviews!

  • Lavina S.

    September 29, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Food excelled. The seafood was of top notch quality. Service was personal and attentive. The best I have had in this city so far.

  • Anton S.

    August 26, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice ????

  • - -

    August 10, 20181 review

    10/10

    Top quality meal and service,we will probably return in a couple of days.

  • - -

    July 2, 20181 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant outdoors, very attentive staff, excellent food, particularly loved the sea bass! Highly recommend.

  • - -

    June 25, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, service, value for money

  • Vera P W.

    May 29, 201815 reviews

    8/10

    My steak and foie.gras dish were over cooked. Foie gras should be soft and melt with each bite. Unfortunately, that was not the case. My husband had tagliata and it was well prepared.

  • Will W.

    May 25, 20181 review

    6.5/10

    Very good food. Not great atmosphere due to being quiet.would of thought it would of been busier on a Friday evening. Prices top end for what you get

  • - -

    May 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    Matteo was wonderful! His assistant, Ernest, was good as well. Best dinner in Tuscany. Definitely recommend it!

  • Himmet C.

    May 5, 20181 review

    7/10

    Service and the ambiance of place and wine and starter and second were quite fine. Unfortunately, with the main dish they failed.

  • Marco T.

    April 22, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Great place, wonderfull food and magnificent service. It is hard to expect more then that.

  • - -

    March 24, 20181 review

    8/10
  • - -

    November 30, 20171 review

    10/10

    Å perfeckt night ????

  • - -

    November 26, 20171 review

    8/10

    Very expensive , small portions arranged very fancy

  • - -

    November 23, 20171 review

    10/10
  • - -

    October 22, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    There were 4 tables w/ Americans and someone at each of these tables asked for an off-menu choice - including my husband. There seemed to be an absence of salad items in particular.

  • - -

    September 28, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    My wife and I had a wonderful time at this restaurant. The service and the food was fantastic. I would highly recommend this restaurant for anyone that is traveling in the area.

  • - -

    September 25, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    The food was delicious & tasty. The waiters seemed a little rushed & there was several bones left in our deboned fish and had to pour our own wine but still very enjoyable.

  • - -

    September 19, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent foot, atmosphere, service

  • - -

    September 7, 20171 review

    10/10

    The steak Florentine simply melted in your mouth. Seasoned beautifully and cooked just right

  • - -

    August 31, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Lovely setting and the staff were very attentive, good offer booking withThe Fork. Food overall was excellent although the desert was a little over priced at 12 euro

  • Joan C.

    August 21, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10
  • - -

    August 9, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bon restaurant !

  • - -

    July 14, 20171 review

    10/10
  • Connie S.

    July 9, 201724 reviews

    10/10

    A really Nice and fine place to have dinner. The menu was tempting, and the service was highclass.

  • Lone B.

    June 24, 20178 reviews

    9/10

    Nice cosy quiet atmospere. Excellent service and good value for money

Tripadvisor reviews

299 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation