Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderVegetarian Traditional

Reviews - Ristorante Garum

9.3/10
477
Via Alfonso Gatto, 44, 84010 MinoriSee map

Average price €35

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent477 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Virginia D.
    Virginia D.

    September 13, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Food was really good and had a quality to it in its presentation. Service attentive but not intrusive. Will go again when visit Minori.

  • Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S.

    September 5, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and perfect service

  • Simone C.
    Simone C.

    August 12, 20222 reviews

    7/10

    Ambiente raffinato e molto formale. Materie prime fresche e ben lavorate. Risotto un po' poco mantecato e in generale sapori piuttosto tenui. Considerando che è la cucina di un hotel molto frequentato da stranieri tutte scelte comprensibili. In sala quasi troppa serietà.

  • Yvonne T.
    Yvonne T.

    August 10, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Staff was very nice, we had to leave earlier to catch our boat and they served everything in very good quality on time. Food was excellent! If you have the opportunity, ask if you can sit in the garden instead of inside. It ads to the ambience. Would definitely recommend this restaurant!

  • Davide V.
    Davide V.

    August 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    .

  • Collette G.
    Collette G.

    August 4, 20222 reviews

    6/10

    Food was ok, staff was extremely unfriendly. It was clear they did not want to wait on any Americans.

  • Emma N.
    Emma N.

    August 4, 202227 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Elizabeth C.
    Elizabeth C.

    July 18, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious and very accommodating for dietary restrictions. Less relaxed than most restaurants in Minori and more foreign tourists. Nice wine list!

  • Karolin S.
    Karolin S.

    June 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Riktigt bra mat med fräscha råvaror. Grym service och gästvänlighet. Proffsigt helt enkelt. Alla gånger värt ett besök.

  • Jussi P.
    Jussi P.

    June 18, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Food was delicious and the wine recommended went very nicely with the food. Service was also excellent and smooth.

  • Steve b.
    Steve b.

    June 4, 202233 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly, English spoken, great steak and ravioli. Interesting amouse bouche, too. Recommended

  • Virginia D.
    Virginia D.

    May 31, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Garum- really great food and good service.

  • Massimo P.
    Massimo P.

    May 30, 202231 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo e staff impeccabile????????

  • Nathan T.
    Nathan T.

    May 28, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Very good service and food. The portion sizes were good in comparison to other restaurants. Waiters were very attentive.

  • Giovanni G.
    Giovanni G.

    October 21, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cucina eccellente

  • Federico S.

    September 9, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Top in tutto, da provare

  • Michael K.

    August 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    All was perfect thanks

  • Flavia F.

    August 25, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Consigliatissimo!

  • Maria P.

    August 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente! ????

  • Andreea I.
    Andreea I.

    August 8, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Consiglio decisamente! Ottimo servizio, cibo squisito e atmosfera intima nel dehor

  • Andrea c.
    Andrea c.

    August 7, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Da 10, atmosfera studpenda, servizio ottimo e cibo super. Ci tornerò sicuramente

  • Shanti C.
    Shanti C.

    August 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo e servizio!!

  • Giovanmarco S.
    Giovanmarco S.

    August 2, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    cucina ottima e raffinata

  • Richard G.

    June 25, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    I wrote a long detailed review with fancy words and descriptions. I talked about every dish we ate. The app lost my review. Here is a quick review.: Eat here; you will like it. Wear nice clothes. The service is kind and helpful.

  • Germano F.

    June 22, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    This was a Hotel restaurant, pretty classy. Really good food quality, I appretiate that they focus on few choice in which they are really good. Really professional and kind staff, extremely helpful. I recommend it

  • Laura C.

    October 6, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Antipasto di mare elegante e sfizioso

  • Colin J.

    September 29, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Really lovely restaurant. Everything from the initial friendly welcome, the crisp and striking decor that provided a super ambience, the cleanliness, the varied and interesting menu choices, to the food, which was beautifully presented and delicious, made our visit a fabulous experience. Definitely recommend.

  • Antonio D.
    Antonio D.

    September 19, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Pietanze squisite personale super cordiale 10+

  • Mario D.
    Mario D.

    September 15, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Sublime.

  • Ton J
    Ton J

    September 4, 202017 reviews

    8/10

    We had a great lunch here which included the pistachio with tuna, the Ricciola fish and the chocolate dessert. except from the starter which missed a little bit of Tuna flavor the food was delicious. Also the waiter was really nice.

  • Alessio M.
    Alessio M.

    August 20, 20206 reviews

    9/10

    Perfetto

  • Anna V.
    Anna V.

    August 11, 202019 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Mauro p.
    Mauro p.

    August 9, 202012 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare!!!!

  • Francesca O.
    Francesca O.

    July 18, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Ospitalità e cibo al top!

  • Guyllaume L.
    Guyllaume L.

    July 17, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Top resto et services

  • Victor C.

    October 9, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    My wife and I had a wonderful dinner experience at Garum. Food was decent and service was excellent. All of the staff were extremely service oriented and friendly. Well done guys.

  • Jean-Marie G.
    Jean-Marie G.

    August 12, 201914 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and services , definitely a must to try. Price/quality is excellent and their home made pasta, mama mia:))

  • Franck T.
    Franck T.

    July 16, 201957 reviews

    7/10

    We have been really desapointed by the food. First we have ordered a destructered bruchetta with a lot of bread prices with a few of tomatoes and a lot of salad. It was really untesty. The the waiter proposed as the fish of the day which was really good but with only a salad as vegetable nothing else. Moreover i had only a butter knife to cut my fish! Even with the discount then it do not worth it. I think it is better to take pasta!

  • Igor G.

    June 18, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    It’s a very nice place with professional service and really good quality food! Mostly it’s a classical menu but they have the restaurant specialties as well.

Tripadvisor reviews

108 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation