Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Entrata - Ristorante Giardiniello, Minori

Reviews - Ristorante Giardiniello

9.2/10
336
Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 17, 84010 MinoriSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent336 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Claire D.
    Claire D.

    May 31, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    The restaurant and the food were wonderful but the service was a little underwhelming. Have the staff become a little complacent and reliant upon their historical reputation? I’m not sure and I highly recommend that you investigate fir yourselves.

  • Georgina T.

    April 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely deeeelish food, lovely atmosphere and great service. Soo good we went back another night!!! Well done team, a real joy!!

  • Federica M.
    Federica M.

    January 4, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Buona cucina e servizio molto cortese e accogliente. Locale moderno e piacevole. Consigliato!

  • Idit C.

    August 23, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and great food. Gluten free ravioli with ragu sauce. Pizza and gnocchi with Ragu. Thank you .

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    October 2, 202037 reviews

    10/10

    Another delicious dinner and we will be back tonight! Grazie e a presto!

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    October 1, 202037 reviews

    10/10

    Always wonderful and so great to be back! Grazie!

  • Colin J.

    September 30, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very welcoming matched with lovely environment and atmosphere. Food well presented and pizza was excellent. In a quiet part of town with no traffic noise, so was a very relaxing experience.

  • Anna C.
    Anna C.

    September 20, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Strongly recommended!!

  • Thomas S.
    Thomas S.

    August 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Really loved the ambiance and the vibe in there. Food was brilliant and wine selection was great. Thanks

  • Angelo D.
    Angelo D.

    June 28, 202072 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sempre una certe,da. Scialatielli a alici "mbuttunate" il top

  • Maria, g.
    Maria, g.

    October 31, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Pienamente soddisfatto

  • LUCA D.
    LUCA D.

    September 21, 201950 reviews

    10/10

    Una garanzia da anni

  • Kate C.

    July 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    This restaurant was fantastic! The food was amongst the best we ate in Italy over 2 weeks and the staff were professional and very friendly. The front courtyard is just gorgeous.

  • Daniel P.

    June 5, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was incredible from the setting, to the food, to the service. What a fantastic restaurant.

  • - -

    May 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    This is a first class place with terrific seafood

  • - -

    April 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and lovely wine !

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    April 14, 201937 reviews

    10/10

    Always wonderful, welcoming & delicious! Grazie tantissimo a tutti & we will see you soon!

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    April 13, 201937 reviews

    10/10

    We love Minori & we love Ristorante Giardiniello! Both are our home away from home... but with Ristorante Giardiniello, the food and service are infinitely better & no kitchen clean up require of me. We are always warmly welcomed like family. Grazie Tantissimo, ancora, and see you for lunch domani!

  • James P.

    April 12, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Great seafood and a great service from Amato-will come again

  • Francesco Saverio D.
    Francesco Saverio D.

    January 13, 201922 reviews

    9.5/10

    Una conferma per un pasto servito con gran eleganza e con piatti semplici ma raffinati ed equilibrati

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    January 1, 201937 reviews

    10/10

    As always, wonderful & delicious! Buoni Anno & looking forward to dining with you again in la primavera! Auguri!!

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    December 31, 201837 reviews

    10/10

    Always wonderful & delicious! Grazie tanto & we will see you again tomorrow evening!

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    December 30, 201837 reviews

    10/10

    Always like coming home, in the best possible sense! Grazie Infinite!

  • - -

    July 19, 20181 review

    10/10

    We ate there twice during our weeklong stay in Minori. The food was so good the first time we made a reservation again that night to return for our final dinner on the coast. We had a beautiful garden table. Our waiter Antonio Jr was lovely. The tuna and squid appetizers were amazing. We also tried the octopus main course, seafood pasta, stuffed pasta with meatballs, and a Giardinello pizza. They were all delicious. We would strongly recommend trying this place if you visit Minori.

  • Monica C.

    June 25, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fabulos!!!!

  • - -

    June 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food, fantastic atmosphere. It’s our first night in town but I can’t imagine it getting any better!!

  • Antonio N.

    April 23, 20181 review

    10/10

    Wonderful place, amazing seafood, wine, limoncello!

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    April 7, 201837 reviews

    10/10

    Marvelous, as always. Grazie tanto & we will see you again after the season!

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    April 6, 201837 reviews

    10/10

    Never fails for us. It was quite busy this evening, being the Friday of a beautiful weekend to come. No fault in service, food or welcome. All managed with warmth, grace & efficency. Grazie tantissimo, sempre!

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    April 5, 201837 reviews

    10/10

    Never disappoints! Always like coming home, where the welcome is warm and the food delicious!

  • Hanna K.
    Hanna K.

    April 3, 20189 reviews

    8/10

    It is a very nice and relaxing place. The service is on a very high level. The portions are quite small. The ingredients they work with are top quality, but the dishes are very simple. We had a good lunch but felt like it was too expensive for the south of Italy. The digestive in the end of the meal was appreciated though :)

  • - -

    March 23, 20181 review

    10/10

    very tasty food.great pizzza. charming service. very glad we ditched the hotel dinner and opted for this restaurant.

  • Domenico D.
    Domenico D.

    March 4, 20186 reviews

    7.5/10

    bella location. atmosfera rilassante e tranquilla. personale gentile e ordinato

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    January 1, 201837 reviews

    10/10

    Always delicious and the atmosphere gracious! Grazie Mille! A presto!

  • Raney L.
    Raney L.

    December 31, 201737 reviews

    10/10

    Always wonderful and we will continue to return everytime we are near Minori. Grazie tantissimo a tutti!

  • - -

    November 10, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant and food. Attentive service. They did a cheese plate at the end of the meal (by request) that was fabulous!

  • - -

    October 12, 20171 review

    10/10

    An excellent dining experience, great service, beautiful restaurant, fabulous meal. Well worth the price

  • - -

    September 28, 20171 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and great service

  • - -

    September 24, 20171 review

    10/10

    Amazing dinner, beautiful setting, great staff and food was amazing

  • - -

    September 22, 20171 review

    5/10

    Food was incredibly over salted. Would not recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

2700 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.