Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Ristorante Golf Bogliaco

9.2/10
259
Via Golf, 21, 25088 Toscolano Maderno
Traditional cuisine
Average price €40

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Ristorante Golf Bogliaco

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent259 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Ligia J.11 reviews

    July 15, 2023

    8.5/10

    Very nice terrace on a nice day. Our grilled fish main courses and the mixed seafood appetizer were all very good. The service was very pleasant too. We enjoyed it.

  • Sara M.

    Sara M.1 review

    August 6, 2022

    10/10

    Very good food in an excellent location, where you are surrounded by a big green park - i.e. the golf course - so it's a quiet place. The restaurant is nice, and the staff friendly and helpful. The service was fast and impeccable. My starter, a duo of fish tartare, was mouthwatering. The handmade pasta with rabbit ragout was also very tasty. Although they didn't have a veggie option on the menu, they made a vegetarian pasta for my vegetarian husband, which was also good. I was also pleased to see other children beyond my son, as I wasn't sure if it is that sort of place where children are welcome. Instead, despite feeling a bit posh, it didn't have that type of snobbery and we all felt comfortable.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Martin D.1 review

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food and service (by Julio) and a great setting looking out of over the golf course. Very easy parking too which makes a difference. Definitely worth a visit.

  • Uli S.1 review

    August 16, 2021

    8.5/10

    Very good restaurant in the middle of a golf course - very good Italian food, nice team and not expensive

Tripadvisor reviews

55 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.