Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Ristorante Il Grande Olmo

9.5/10
147
strada dei colli, 60 | Olfino, 46040 Monzambano
Mediterranean
Average price €40

Ristorante Il Grande Olmo

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent147 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Daniele B.41 reviews

    April 20, 2019

    9/10

    Extremely professional and kind, warm welcoming. Always available and with a smile. Atmosphere perfect; intimate and relaxing, comfortable. Food: very nice, and partially very original. Risotto and pasta cooked to perfection, tasty and creamy at the right point, really perfect. Meat dish was very nice, cooking as well as the way it was served. The fish (tuna) was unfortunately cooked a bit too much and as such dry and chewy, a real pity as all the rest was perfect. Desert; indeed original, and very nice!

  • Andrea B.7 reviews

    September 22, 2018

    6.5/10

    The reviews are good, sometimes are excellent. But, if you unlucky enough to arrive during a wedding, make an U turn and choose an other restaurant. We arrived at Olmo, a wedding was playing in the next room. Only few not reserved tables. We were 2 people, other 5 tables, not big room. Probably the dessert, coffee and other things are good but after 90 minutes we decided to leave the restaurant. They only said “sorry for delay, there are other 160 people into next room”. If you can’t manage 5 tables ‘cause a wedding, work on it only. 68 euro, no coffee, dessert even wine.

    Ristorante Il Grande OlmoOwner

    Gentile sig., siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'inconveniente accaduto durante la sua visita. Ha perfettamente ragione, i tempi di attesa del ristorante non dovrebbero mai essere inficiati dalla presenza di un altro evento nella nostra struttura, e ci scusiamo che questo sia accaduto. Vorremmo gentilmente invitarla a darci una seconda possibilità, pertanto la contatteremo privatamente per offrirle, se possibile, un piccolo omaggio in segno di quelle scuse che non sono arrivate correttamente quella sera. La Direzione

Tripadvisor reviews

88 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.