Register my restaurant
Help


Indian With friends

Reviews - Ristorante Indiano OM

9.1/10
161
Corso Duca di Genova, 10-b/c, 00121 Roma
Indian
Average price €25

Ristorante Indiano OM

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent161 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Bharathi S1 review

    June 23, 2024

    10/10

    Tasty food and good service

  • Erik D.4 reviews

    October 3, 2023

    9/10

    This was a nice change from the majority of restaurants serving the same Italian dishes. The Indian food was very good, and it was reasonably priced. The service was good and friendly.

  • Findlay H.2 reviews

    June 25, 2023

    9/10

    An excellent discovery for us as Ostia is easy to get to for us. The food was excellent with authentic spices and just the right amount of spicy heat in each dish. The restaurant layout was pleasant and comfortable and the service was good. Others have said waiting times were long, but we did not experience that. Pricing was very reasonable. All in all a good experience and we will visit again

  • Abdel C.1 review

    August 20, 2022

    9.5/10

    This was our second time in this restaurant, the food is really good and the staff is very nice and welcoming. I highly recommend it.

  • Lorenzo R.1 review

    January 12, 2022

    9.5/10

    I used to come here back when I was a child, the food was great back in the day and has not changed, if only improved! Highly recommend the butter chicken and lamb tikka masala. Samosa were a great starter, the mango Ice Cream was good, not fantastic. The owner welcomed us and walked us through this Indian culinary journey pretty well. It’s pretty hard to find a parking spot near the restaurant and the illuminated logo could use a little refresh. Overall really amazing food experience, we’ll be back for sure!

Tripadvisor reviews

215 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.