Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Traditional

Reviews - Ristorante L'Ambasciata

9.2/10
376
Via Barcellona, 44, 09124 CagliariSee map

Average price €40

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent376 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Davide C.
    Davide C.

    April 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Really good food Friendly staff Good recommendation for wine

    Ristorante L'Ambasciata (Owner)

    Dear Davide, thank you for your kind review!!! We hope to meet you again in the next future!!! A presto!!!

  • Ilari H.
    Ilari H.

    February 12, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

    Ristorante L'Ambasciata (Owner)

    Dear Ilari, thank you for your kind review!!! We hope to host you again in the next future!!! Ciao!!!

  • Sharon H.

    October 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ristorante L'Ambasciata (Owner)

  • Mael M.

    August 13, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Ana Luisa P.
    Ana Luisa P.

    June 21, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante L'Ambasciata (Owner)

    Dear Ana Luisa, thank you for your kind review!!! I hope to re-meet you in the next future to taste our traditional food!!! Best regards

  • Donatella G.
    Donatella G.

    August 2, 20201 review

    10/10

    Eccellente.

Tripadvisor reviews

134 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation