Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Ristorante la Casavecchia

9.3/10
326
Via Montescalari, 32, 50063 Figline e Incisa Valdarno
Toscano
Average price €38

Ristorante la Casavecchia

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent326 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sarah M.6 reviews

    May 15, 2024

    10/10

    Absolutely beautiful location! The food and service was wonderful. Definitely worth the visit! And if they have the bread pudding for dessert, do yourself a favor and order it!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Eric P.2 reviews

    September 2, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely place, good food for fair prices

  • Christiaan Z.

    Christiaan Z.1 review

    August 13, 2023

    10/10

    Wow, what a fantastic place, a hidden gem,an agriturismo on a mountain, with a view of the Tuscan landscape. Seatings outside, under the olive trees in the spacious garden. There is a little playground for kids to play. The food and service were authentic and fantastic. Prices are quit good, we even had one of their top wines, a Brunello. We were so glad we found this place, away from the mass turism. It was nice to have my birthday dinner at your place tonight! We highly recommend this nice and romantic place !

    review_preview

    See 8 photos

  • Kristina M.

    Kristina M.3 reviews

    April 28, 2023

    10/10

    One of the best steak???? we ever eat! Everything was really good. ????????????????????

  • Claudia R.1 review

    September 10, 2022

    8.5/10

    The environment is something very special and detailed. Nice garden outside and very warm feeling inside. The service and the food is good! I recommend!

  • STEPHEN H.1 review

    May 27, 2022

    10/10

    Beautiful Tuscan country side setting, a bit of a drive but we’ll worth the effort, food, wine and staff were excellent. We will return and also stay overnight.

Tripadvisor reviews

49 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.