Register my restaurant
Help


Seafood Trendy

Reviews - Ristorante LE DUE FONTANE

8.9/10
133
Via Anfiteatro, 56, 74123 Taranto
Seafood
Average price €35

Ristorante LE DUE FONTANE

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous133 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • ALBERTO P.3 reviews

    March 28, 2024

    10/10

    All incredibly fresh and superbly prepared. Service was excellent and super friendly. I particularly appreciated how the chef was caring in advising to eat what we had ordered before ordering more. Truly excellent

  • Valerio A.

    Valerio A.10 reviews

    August 13, 2023

    5/10

    Way too overpriced for the quality and quantity. €20 for mussels and majority of the starters, €25 starting price for main courses. Little flavours, poor presentation, terrible plates. Dear owner. You are NOT a Michelin star restaurant! Never again

  • Ray T.1 review

    June 17, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant that focuses of fish and thoughtful preparation. Great taste and style! Highly recommend both for itself and as an alternative to strictly traditional Taranto restaurants.

  • Catello f.1 review

    May 27, 2022

    8.5/10

    Dining at this restaurant was a great experience , the appetizers were super, the raw fish was outstanding, the pasta with scampi could be better, no pulp in the sauce , just one scampo on the top,.the dessert was offered by the house! The owners are super friendly, kind service, nice locaction! Recommanded!

Tripadvisor reviews

940 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.