Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Ristorante Le Gout

9.1/10
229
Via Masone, 2, I-24121 BergamoSee map

Average price €25

Sala interna - Ristorante Le Gout, Bergamo
Sala interna - Ristorante Le Gout, Bergamo
Sala interna - Ristorante Le Gout, Bergamo
Suggerimento dello chef - Ristorante Le Gout, Bergamo

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent229 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anne K.

    May 4, 20191 review

    8/10

    We had lovely meal. But 4 in our group are vegetarian & would be helpful if you could make it clear that Street Food is not vegetarian. Gratzi

    Ristorante Le Gout (Owner)

    I'm sorry

  • Giacomo T.

    March 3, 20191 review

    9/10

    Food in this restaurant is really good.

    Ristorante Le Gout (Owner)

    Grazie!!!!

  • Gabriele O.

    December 28, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo locale .

    Ristorante Le Gout (Owner)

    Grazie infinite ho fatto leggere la sua recensione a tutto lo staff e siamo tutti felici di quello che scrive ma ancor di più che il lavoro fatto è fatto bene

  • Brenda O.

    November 10, 20181 review

    9/10

    We were a party of eight people. Very attentive staff. Very good food. Carbonara was delicious. Everyone enjoyed the night.

    Ristorante Le Gout (Owner)

    Grazie infinite

  • Patrizia N.

    September 30, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    ottimo!!!

    Ristorante Le Gout (Owner)

    Grazie, grazie, grazie Patrizia l'aspettiamo ancora ed ancora!!!

  • Alan P.
    Alan P.

    April 22, 20171 review

    10/10

    In a "foodie town," this restaurant stands out. Traditional plates with a special touch. A wine list that reflects perfectly the eclectic menu. And attention that makes everything savory.

    Ristorante Le Gout (Owner)

    Thank you very much Alan and Fabiola, it was a pleasure to have you at our Restaurant. I hope to see you soon whith your son. Thanks again Gabriella

  • Alessandra G.

    April 1, 201710 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un ristorante curato in posizione centrale, servizio cortese ma attesa prolungata. Cibo buono.

  • Stefano G

    March 31, 201748 reviews

    8.5/10

    ottimo ristorante, da provare per la cucina e la cortesia del personale. ottimo

  • Federico R.
    Federico R.

    March 19, 201726 reviews

    8.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

337 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation