Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Ristorante Martinelli

9.4/10
76
Wilhelm-Dieß-Weg 2, 81927 MunichSee map

Average price €70

MICHELIN Special €70

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent76 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ibrahim O.
    Ibrahim O.

    June 22, 20229 reviews

    10/10
  • Ondrej P.
    Ondrej P.

    May 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Nice italian restaurant, family approach, superb service, delicious food - especially vitello tonnato, good italian wine selection. We enjoy it!

  • Meng-jie Hu
    Meng-jie Hu

    April 1, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful surrounding with delicious food. Always a pleasure to be there.

  • Eric M.

    January 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food and the most courteous of service. Really a special evening. We had the six course tasting menu with wine pairing and each dish was exceptionally well executed. Highly recommended.

  • Frank S.
    Frank S.

    October 11, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Paul B.

    September 23, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Christophe m.

    September 7, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Fantastic welcome Very good food experience

  • Winfried B.

    August 6, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    This was my second visit of this restaurant. In the beginning the service could have been a bit better. But after that the service was excellent. The dishes were all of best quality, i.e. excellent.

  • Patrick P.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    An absolute beautiful evening! The friendly service and culinary experience was simply amazing!

  • Daniel C.

    October 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing atmosphere, amazing service, simply AMAZING! Definitely a place to visit as often as possible.

  • Florian H.

    September 12, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    First time for us to sit outside, which was absolutely great. Food and drinks outstanding as usual. Grazie mille.

Tripadvisor reviews

238 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation