Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Ristorante Olimpo & Sky Bar Zeus

9.1/10
153
Via Chiusa, 28, 16039 Sestri LevanteSee map

Average price €65

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent153 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Stephan H.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    6/10
  • Lista G.

    September 17, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Great great amazing view on the top of the “baia del silenzio” . Excellent service and nice food . The possibility to have also a pre o after dinner in the bar on the top is really a plus .

  • Tatiana G.

    August 18, 20219 reviews

    7/10

    Очень красивый вид, прекрасное обслуживание, атмосфера, приветственные напитки, комплименты от шефа, все супер помимо главного: еда невкусная(( Поэтому к сожалению не могу рекомендовать.

  • Robert V.

    August 14, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Location, servizio e qualità del cibo esemplari

  • Lindy F.

    September 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    We really enjoyed our meal at Olimpo. The view was spectacular, the staff very friendly, and our dishes were very nice.

  • Stuart G.

    June 17, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Brilliant! Fantastic food, excellent service. And what a view of the sunset!

  • Gianfabio F.

    April 26, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Very good location and service.

Tripadvisor reviews

246 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation