Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Ristorante Pietratorcia

9.4/10
94
Via Provinciale Panza, 401, 80075 CuottoSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent94 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Adelie C.

    August 19, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant ! The food was perfect, the place and the team were lovely (so lovely that I came twice). If you travel to Ischia, do not hesitate to go this place !

  • Bibiana S.

    July 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Me encantó súper agradable productos de su huerto fantástico

  • Louise A.

    August 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Food so fresh and delicious, wine chosen for us was outstanding- would eat here every night of holiday if I could. Unforgettable- can’t wait to go back

  • Gurpreet S.

    August 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    lovely restaurant with great food, staff and ambience!

  • Louise H.

    July 6, 20191 review

    4.5/10
  • Brooke B.

    July 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great find! Beautiful setting in the garden with vineyards surrounding us. Fresh ingredients right from the garden. We just loved it!!! Also they are a winery and I enjoyed their wine flight!

  • Susan X.

    June 22, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Great service and wonderful atmosphere!

  • Michelle T.

    May 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Beautiful food in a beautiful environment. Wonderful wine, all provided with exemplary service.

  • - -

    August 6, 20171 review

    10/10

    A fine experience, quiet and slightly remote, with fresh food, fine wines produced by the house, and many vegetables grown on site as well. A lovely setting for a leisurely meal

Tripadvisor reviews

397 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation