Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Seafood Terrace

Reviews - Ristorante Pirandello 2.0

9.1/10
498
Via Luigi Pirandello, 20, 98039 TaorminaSee map

Average price €35

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent498 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lucie H.
    Lucie H.

    April 25, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect ! It Was excellent

  • Emanuele D.
    Emanuele D.

    April 18, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Very good raw materials and Sicilian wine with local products (km 0 ) done with respect of the Sicilian traditions

  • Qiuyi Xu
    Qiuyi Xu

    April 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    Friendly staff, very nice seafood.

  • Thorsten G.

    April 10, 202213 reviews

    8/10

    Service war gut, Essen ok

  • Alessandro D.
    Alessandro D.

    December 30, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Ragazzi super-preparati, veramente bravi. Cibo first-class, vino superbo. Bravi ????????

  • Amie S.

    December 21, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Daniela P.

    September 29, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Personale molto gentile e preparato, ottimo il pesce cucinato molto bene.

  • Agnieszka S.

    September 15, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Wir haben hier sehr gut gegessen und der Service ist hervorragend. Vielen Dank an Team Pirandello

  • Stefania G.

    August 22, 20217 reviews

    7/10

    Buone materie prime, staff giovane e cortese e location da migliorare

  • Alessandro S.

    August 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Must go se si passa da Taormina

  • Weronika L.

    August 5, 202111 reviews

    9/10
  • Alexander G.

    August 3, 202111 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Rene G.

    August 3, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. Lovely service. Amazing food. We have been there now the 3rd time since we are in Taormina. Thanks for your hospitality!

  • Miha B.

    August 1, 202136 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely place, nice people, modernly served food, excellent quality!

  • Daniela D.

    July 28, 20217 reviews

    7.5/10

    Buono il cibo ma L’attesa per le portate lunga…nel complesso ok

  • Anna W.

    July 27, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food!

  • Keith K.

    July 13, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Average tourist food.

  • Rodion R.

    July 11, 20211 review

    9/10
  • Georgina C.

    July 8, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, interesting menu and great and friendly service!

  • Ingrid B.
    Ingrid B.

    July 7, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Be-au-ti-ful!! Incredible staff and food. We were amazed by all the flavours!! If u come to Taormina u MUST visit these guys!!

  • Martina M.
    Martina M.

    May 30, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scoperta a Taormina!

  • Thomas C.

    October 23, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Suzi V.

    September 21, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant. Loved it.

  • Greta M.
    Greta M.

    September 19, 202019 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place

  • Katy I.

    September 18, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Lovely meal here on our first night, Claudio the waiter was very good

  • Nick B.

    September 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and a great variety. Superb service!

  • Svetlana S.

    September 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Rally tasty, variety of choice, not ordinary menu, god service. We really enjoyed our evening !!

  • Sarah C.

    August 3, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Everything about this restaurant is fantastic, clean, bright and the food is divine, a must when visiting Taormina. Could not fault the service , highly recommend.

  • Enrico G.
    Enrico G.

    July 24, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Anastasiia C.

    July 23, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very good food and great service

  • SERGIO Z.
    SERGIO Z.

    July 13, 202042 reviews

    10/10

    Nice and bright restaurant with a wonderful view. The young, friendly and energetic staff gave us a very pleasant dining experience

Tripadvisor reviews

166 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation