Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Ristorante Pizzeria 7Soldi dal 1962

8.5/10
102
Vico Tre Re a Toledo, 6, 80132 NaplesSee map

Average price €20

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Dividers between the tables
Guest spacing 1m
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous103 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cristina R.

    April 14, 20222 reviews

    4/10

    La comida rica pero estuvimos más de dos horas esperando que nos pusieran la comida y veíamos cómo llegaba gente nueva y Lea sacaban Antea los platos. La verdad que fatal por esa partes

  • Vlada K.

    April 3, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Iochen a.
    Iochen a.

    April 3, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Ragazze in sala molto cortesia, servizio velocissimo

  • Roberta L.

    January 9, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Buono

  • Peppe D.

    September 25, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre. Ormai è appuntamento fisso

  • Peppe D.

    September 11, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre ottima esperienza. Questa volta abbiamo preso la pizza. complimenti sempre

  • Peppe D.

    July 31, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ristorante situato in zona Via Toledo. Ambiente tranquillo. Abbiamo mangiato all'aperto. personale educato. BUona la cucina. Prezzi onesto. consigliato

  • Giacomo V.

    October 17, 20201 review

    10/10

    I've been there a number of times and I've always had pizza. I find 7 Soldi super convenient and a great chance to taste a really good Neapolitan-style pizza. Highly recommended!

Tripadvisor reviews

1335 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation