Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Ristorante Pizzeria NICOLETTA

9.4/10
576
Steenbergstraat 11, 2000 AntwerpSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent576 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Danielle D.

    December 28, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Ristorante Pizzeria NICOLETTA (Owner)

    Thank you very much Danielle.

  • Asser Z.

    October 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We had the table exactly at reserved time, we ordered in 5 mins and five minutes later we had the best pizza in Antwerp!! I love the place not my first time and won’t be the last

    Ristorante Pizzeria NICOLETTA (Owner)

    Thank you very much

  • Umberto r.

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    This place is such a gem in Antwerp. Real Italians, real Italian food. Dare I say the best pizza in Antwerp? The staff are super friendly, the setting is cosy. Would 100% recommend!

    Ristorante Pizzeria NICOLETTA (Owner)

    thank you Umberto

  • Joris P.

    September 28, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food in a great atmosphere! Always a pleasure dining here

    Ristorante Pizzeria NICOLETTA (Owner)

    bedankt Joris

  • Shintaro y.

    August 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was really delicious!! We had a penne with a chilly sausage, classic salad, red wine and coffee!! The price is totally fair!! Highly recommended!!

    Ristorante Pizzeria NICOLETTA (Owner)

    Thank you very much

  • VALERIA F.
    VALERIA F.

    August 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent quality and stunning service. Absolutely recommended. The atmosphere is a wonderful combination between elegant and casual. The pizzas we took were

    Ristorante Pizzeria NICOLETTA (Owner)

    thank you Valeria

  • Emanuela P.
    Emanuela P.

    September 24, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice restaurant, good food and cosy atmosphere. Nicoletta and Michele are really nice and professional and make you feel very welcome. Piacevolissima serata!!! Grazie

  • Alexey S.
    Alexey S.

    July 28, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Simply the best pizza in town!

  • Alexey S.
    Alexey S.

    July 10, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious Italian cuisine! Love it! Pizza Parmigiana is our favourite now!!!! This will be our favourite spot in Antwerp!

  • Abdul A.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant, very cozy and the service is great. The food is delicious and prices are fair. The restaurant is not very spacious but the atmosphere is great.

  • Ksenia K.

    February 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    We love this place!

  • Maarten V.

    February 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very nice evening , great food and nice atmosphere. The reservation and specials were absoluty correct once we arrived.....back as soon as possible ????

  • Francisco A.

    December 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great food, friendly and very welcoming staff!

  • Marc L.
    Marc L.

    December 20, 201918 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Francesco C.
    Francesco C.

    December 19, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    The best Italian restaurant in Antwerp! Friendly staff and delicious food

  • Helen w.

    November 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Top!

  • Marco P.
    Marco P.

    November 24, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sempre un piacere????????

  • Mimi W.
    Mimi W.

    November 21, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing Italian cuisine and a lovely atmosphere!!

  • Jane W.

    November 19, 20191 review

    8/10

    Great pizza, nice atmosphere

  • Joachim V

    November 17, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, welcoming and friendly staff, cosy atmosphere. Recommend.

  • Marie-Pier L.

    November 10, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Really good food! We were sitting at the back but it wasn't super cosy. Still, would recommend ????

  • Gralan A.

    November 9, 201911 reviews

    9/10
  • Marco P.
    Marco P.

    November 8, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    It’s hard to find real Italian pizza outside of Italy, but so far, Nicoletta’s the best one in Antwerp. Chapeau aux chefs!

  • Suzanna C.
    Suzanna C.

    October 17, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Very expensive, but a great experience with awesome staff and service. The food was excellent and very unique!

  • Damien-Jonathan V.

    October 16, 201975 reviews

    7.5/10

    Professional and friendly staff. Correct prices. Cosy italian ambiance. We tried the pizzas, which left us not really convinced. It looked precooked (chewy mozzarella and uncrispy crust).

    Ristorante Pizzeria NICOLETTA (Owner)

  • Ann L.

    September 19, 201981 reviews

    10/10

    Very, very good !

  • Ann L.

    September 5, 201981 reviews

    10/10

    Without any doubt, the best pizza´s in Antwerp, with an extremely kind and professional service.

  • Marck v.

    September 1, 201989 reviews

    10/10

    Weer super.

  • Jean R.

    August 31, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Real Italian food, the way how has to be,

  • Jeroen W.

    August 30, 201923 reviews

    9/10

    Great pizza! We enjoyed the nice pizza in a lovely side street in the center of Antwerpen. Good attentive and quick service with a smile Will certainly come again

  • Enrico D.
    Enrico D.

    August 22, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Best pizzeria in Antwerp!

  • Jan V.

    August 17, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    GOOD ITALIAN FOOD IN A NICE ATMOSFERE

  • Lisa M.

    August 8, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    AMAZING food and the nicest service! Will come again!

  • Mia W.

    July 18, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Florian C.
    Florian C.

    June 26, 20191 review

    8/10
  • Sarah C.

    June 6, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Ann L.

    June 4, 201981 reviews

    10/10

    Very professional and friendly service, great food! One of the best pizzeria's in Antwerp!

  • Ann L.

    May 30, 201981 reviews

    10/10

    Great place!

  • Ana M.

    May 24, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The food was very good and the staff very very nice. The only issue was the time that we had to wait to order and to receive the food was too long.

  • Ann L.

    May 23, 201981 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, professional service !

Tripadvisor reviews

66 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation