Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria Good for groups

Reviews - Ristorante Pizzeria Piccadilly

8.8/10
318
Via Vallesinella, 4, 38070 Madonna Di CampiglioSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous318 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tine S.

    March 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great dinner in a nice busy atmosphere!

  • Carmela T.
    Carmela T.

    March 12, 202218 reviews

    7.5/10

    Ottima cena e servizio preciso e veloce! Forse un po’ troppi tavoli e rumore nel locale!

  • Satu H.
    Satu H.

    March 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Really friendly place with good food

  • Cath W.

    March 1, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Peter K.

    February 22, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really nice restaurant with lovely local food and staff. A little bit outside the centre but definitely worth going there. Highly recommended!

  • SIMONA I.

    February 19, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Locale molto carino …. Forse un pochino rumoroso, c’era parecchia gente ma serata piacevolissima. Lo consiglio

  • Jo M.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Nataliya K.

    February 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    The best food around here! Really fast and good service. I am glad we made reservation, as there was a crowd waiting to be seated. Try their Tiramisu!

  • Beatrice B.
    Beatrice B.

    January 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ottima cena, locale accogliente e servizio molto cortese

  • Maja M.
    Maja M.

    December 4, 202136 reviews

    8/10

    Un po’ caro ma abbiamo mangiato bene e servizio rapido

  • Beatrice R.

    August 17, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Love this place. Great food and people and service. Check out the pictures of Campiglio from the 1930’s

  • Maurizio c.
    Maurizio c.

    July 22, 202026 reviews

    9/10

    bel posto da provare

  • Andrea K.

    February 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Superb restaurant, great food and local wine, lovely staff. They even do gluten free pizza.

  • Pauline C.

    February 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Quick and efficient service and delicious pizzas!

  • Ewa W.

    February 3, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Very good

  • Anthony K.

    January 16, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    This is an excellent family run restaurant serving great food at a great price. The pizzas were especially delicious. Don’t miss this place when in Madonna Di Campiglio

  • Inbal A.

    December 9, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Nice family restaurant. the pizza was real good.

  • Samuele G.

    March 25, 20192 reviews

    4/10

    The staff was pretty bad with me as a customer. Probably because I was having 50% discount thanks to the app. Disappointed.

  • Kamil T.

    March 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food

  • Mikhail M.

    March 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    everything was very good and tasty!

Tripadvisor reviews

644 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation