Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Ristorante Pizzeria Stadio Lugano

8.9/10
194
Via Trevano 93, 6900 Lugano
Pizzeria
Average price CHF 42

Ristorante Pizzeria Stadio Lugano

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous194 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Frédéric L.1 review

    October 12, 2022

    10/10

    Welcoming staff, great food and great service.

  • Wesley R.6 reviews

    March 30, 2022

    10/10

    Warm, excellent service, the food was great, and lots of great gluten-free options. We had a great lunch and would definitely go back!

  • Olivier T.49 reviews

    February 17, 2022

    9.5/10

    It was the best pizza I ever eaten in my whole life !!! The quality of each ingredient was very high and the harmony of the composition was terrific. In addition the service was great, the welcome was warm. I strongly recommend that place.

  • Oscar V.13 reviews

    August 14, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent food, very warm atmosphere in a relaxed environment. We were very impressed by the awareness of the personal about Coeliac disease and gluten intolerance. Highly recommended.

Tripadvisor reviews

185 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.