Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Seafood

Reviews - Ristorante Semiserio

9.2/10
136
Via dei Mocenigo, 21, 73100 LecceSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent136 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Leeal S.
    Leeal S.

    May 7, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, fresh fish and sea food, great pasta, great desserts. The waiters were also very professional. I highly recommend a visit to this restaurant.

  • Alessia M.

    April 26, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Locale accogliente, personale professionale e cortese e cibo squisito! Assolutamente da ripetere. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Ken M.

    April 7, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Elaine H.

    September 25, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    Recommended by our hotel. Easy to book. Quiet at 8 pm but very busy & extremely noisy later. Good menu and excellent food and wine . Service was f8ne. Price good. Would definitely recommend

  • Lelio S.
    Lelio S.

    August 14, 201946 reviews

    10/10

    lenti ma inesorabilmente gustosissimi.

  • Lelia S.

    May 15, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    More than i could have expected in all perspectives!

Tripadvisor reviews

345 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation