Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Ristorante Vignale

8.5/10
40
Via Pianigiani, 9, 53017 Radda In ChiantiSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous40 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Agnieszka P.

    September 18, 20191 review

    8/10

    Place and view on the grape fields excellent, food ok but portions we're really small. Wine taste good. Place is reader expensive. Service speaking English.

  • Erin B.

    September 4, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Paul S.

    August 14, 20191 review

    4/10

    We waited 1/2 hour without anyone coming to our table to take drink orders or acknowledge us. We walked out.

  • Philippe R.

    August 6, 20191 review

    6/10

    Sadly the lasagne was cold, we got two times the wrong dish offered. The main course was good - we expected better food for the price. Fantastic view and atmosphere.

  • Dee w.

    April 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    Beautiful views, great service and lovely food - what’s not to like!

  • Kriszta S.

    August 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    Super friendly and attentive waiters and delicious food!

  • Rebecca P.

    April 25, 20181 review

    10/10

    Stunning!

Tripadvisor reviews

360 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation