Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean

Reviews - Ristorante Voyageur

9.1/10
1059
Via Magenta, 9, 20900 MonzaSee map

Average price €30

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1059 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mara m.
    Mara m.

    April 29, 202215 reviews

    9/10

    Materie prime ottime, pesce freschissimo. Consigliato.

  • Beatrice H.

    April 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    A really nice restaurant with good quality food, the service was great!

  • Giuseppe I.

    December 12, 20214 reviews

    7/10

    caro

  • Elena R.

    November 30, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una certezza; qualità del cibo, professionalità e cortesia sono i must di questo ristorante. Ambiente pulito ed elegante, cibo ottimo e grande attenzione al cliente

  • Caterina P.
    Caterina P.

    November 9, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Abbiamo mangiato benissimo, un posto di grande classe.

  • Domenico B.
    Domenico B.

    October 31, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente grandi !

  • Luca B.

    October 21, 202150 reviews

    10/10

    Bravissimi in cucina e in sala.

  • Adalberto L.

    October 17, 202170 reviews

    9/10

    Ormai è una certezza. Quando si vuole pranzare a base di pesce cucinato a dovete, si va al Voyageur

  • Donato c.
    Donato c.

    August 15, 202152 reviews

    9/10

    Una certezza come sempre . Se si vuol mangiare pesce cucinato come si deve Voyageur è la scelta giusta.

  • Dmitry M.

    August 14, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and excellent attentive service-I highly recommend this place! It meets your highest expectations and worth its high rating on trip advisor 100%!

  • Antonio S.
    Antonio S.

    July 29, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    We came back for the second time with our friends who were satisfied for the choice.

  • Emanuele S.
    Emanuele S.

    July 13, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience, nice atmospher, dishes very well prepared

  • Miriam C.

    June 26, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo e ambiente molto piacevole

  • Daniele G.
    Daniele G.

    June 13, 202132 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nulla da contestare. Serata tranquilla, cucina apprezzabile con menù vario e servizio puntuale.

  • Luca M.
    Luca M.

    June 12, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Torneremo sicuramente

  • Davide L.
    Davide L.

    August 30, 20206 reviews

    9/10

    Buono

  • Gianluca C.
    Gianluca C.

    July 24, 2020101 reviews

    6.5/10

    Cibo fresco e ben preparato

  • Melissa c.

    July 9, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo!

  • Carla L.
    Carla L.

    June 28, 202024 reviews

    8.5/10

    The staff were really nice! They made sure we had a lovely evening and that everything went smoothly regardless of the difficulties they must be facing during this strange period. Thank you!

    Ristorante Voyageur (Owner)

    Mrs Carla thank you very much!

  • Riccardo M.
    Riccardo M.

    June 27, 2020178 reviews

    9.5/10

    Posto elegante e curato Cibi gustosi Personale gentile

  • Valerio C.

    June 27, 202063 reviews

    10/10

    Bravi bravi con complimenti allo chef

    Ristorante Voyageur (Owner)

    Grazie, grazie e ancora grazie. Ho riportato i complimenti allo chef che ringrazia sentitamente. A presto.

Tripadvisor reviews

171 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation