Back

Reviews Ristorantino Shardana

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1554 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Roberta M.
    Roberta M.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and delicious, just a bit pricy. But All fine with thé 20% off! We will go back for sure!

  2. M. CEZARD c.
    M. CEZARD c.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente !

  3. Charlie L.
    Charlie L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Molto bene

  4. Catherina H.
    Catherina H.
    • 67 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food, small yet decorative restaurant with wonderful service. Location discrete and private, ideal for romantic dating or feast amongst best friends.

  5. André L.
    André L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic service in a humble and cosy setting. The team was very friendly and happy to answer our questions. Above all, the food was great and we had a lovely time. Would recommend 100%!

  6. Abhishek S.
    Abhishek S.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    We ordered the set menu which was recommended by theFork. First course was tuna tartare, nothing special about it just tuna with some chunks which were over salted. Second course was a saffron risotto but was reminiscent of mac and cheese and not the good kind. I could not finish the risotto it was so bad. Dessert was good fruits with cream. The food was over priced and very underwhelming. The service was bad we never got our water refilled since there was just one server in the whole place. Over all we were very disappointed with our first dinner in Paris. This restaurant should be avoided your money is better spent elsewhere.

  7. Hervé G.
    Hervé G.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  8. Renaud t.
    Renaud t.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!! A tout point de vue

  9. Sélim A.
    Sélim A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse

  10. Xavier P.
    Xavier P.
    • 60 reviews
    9.5/10

    Simplement Excellent !...

  11. Ludovic L.
    Ludovic L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente, personnel au top !

  12. Sonia P.
    Sonia P.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très très bon !

  13. Xavier G.
    Xavier G.
    • 98 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurant charmant.

  14. Jean Pierre l.
    Jean Pierre l.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    tres bonne adresse

  15. Dominique J.
    Dominique J.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très sympa

  16. Marie M.
    Marie M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent plat (taglioni gambas et truffe) et service impeccable !

  17. Orestis C.
    Orestis C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Squisito- da rifare!

  18. Anaïs R.
    Anaïs R.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy place, very good food

  19. Daniel A.
    Daniel A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super bueno!! Super nice!! Delicious! Buonisimo!!

  20. Yuval D.
    Yuval D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good and special Italian cuisine

  21. Dominique g.
    Dominique g.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    bien

  22. Berenice B.
    Berenice B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Bon petit restaurant de quartier.un peu déçu par le dessert au chocolat peu chocolaté...

  23. Mehdi K.
    Mehdi K.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympa

  24. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant !

  25. Sean F.
    Sean F.
    • one review
    10/10

    We stopped by Ristorantino Shardana based on its proximity to our flat and the TripAdvisor rating. We could not have been more impressed with the quality of the food. We started with the roasted octopus with black truffle sauce which was decadent. My wife and daughter had cheese ravioli and I had meat raviolini, all of which were obviously hand-made with care. Tiramisu for dessert wrapped up a wonderful evening. We would definitely return here on our next trip to Paris.

  26. Timothy B.
    Timothy B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Short menu, but wonderful Sardinian food & wine

  27. Eric l.
    Eric l.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait !

  28. Yann T.
    Yann T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Ben c simple, allez y

  29. Nelly M.
    Nelly M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude !

  30. Noemie m.
    Noemie m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super restaurant ! Je recommande

  31. Yann R.
    Yann R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant italien .../

  32. Tevfik c.
    Tevfik c.
    • one review
    4/10

    8 raviolis on our plate even if the quality is good it's annoying to eat bread

  33. Sarah C.
    Sarah C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellente adresse ! Je recommande

  34. Cyrille K.
    Cyrille K.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un régal !

  35. Phillip L.
    Phillip L.
    • 205 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food. The dishes are tasty and well prepared. Interesting menu choices. Attentive service.

  36. Didier C.
    Didier C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très très bon

  37. Howard R.
    Howard R.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Prices are high for what you get.

  38. Catherine T.
    Catherine T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    excellente cuisine

  39. ANTONELLA S.
    ANTONELLA S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had a fabulous experience at Ristorantino Shardana. The service was very attentive and friendly and the food was absolutely delicious. The combination of tradition and innovation, subtle aromas and balanced flavours makes dining at Shardana a memorable experience. The outstanding chef harmoniously present all the distinctive flavours of the fresh ingredients combined wisely and skillfully in unique dishes. An experience not to be missed! Highly recommended! Antonella from Canberra, Australia.

  40. Viktoria I.
    Viktoria I.
    • 34 reviews
    7.5/10

    we really looked forward to our visit, and even though the service and ambiance was good, the food was a little disappointing. lukewarm ravioli, not very exciting flavours. good points: the chocolate mousse was very creamy, and great selection of wine