Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Traditional

Reviews - Ristoria dei Monaldeschi

8.7/10
177
Piazza Monaldeschi, 1, 05018 Orvieto
Pizzeria
Average price €20

Ristoria dei Monaldeschi

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous177 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Doreen S.

    Doreen S.3 reviews

    March 15, 2024

    10/10

    The place is run by an elderly couple at the front of house, and an equally not so young waiter. Everything is clean, neat, and cared for. The waiter treats all the clients like royalty - however much they spend. The food portions of the tourist menu are a little small if you're a big eater, but in fact they are just right and of good quality. The house wine was decent too. Wait time was the only sore point for us.

    Ristoria dei MonaldeschiOwner

    thank you

  • Helen M.52 reviews

    March 10, 2024

    10/10

    We ordered a gluten free pizza and a standard one. Both were delicious. No issues with being coeliac. We were even offered a little appetiser and dessert too. Great value for money and friendly service.

    Ristoria dei MonaldeschiOwner

    Thank you very much for your evaluation. We wait you for a next visit.

  • Ilse B.1 review

    January 7, 2024

    7/10

    Very cute little restaurant. Food was OK. Service was good.

  • Danielle d.1 review

    July 29, 2022

    10/10

    Beautiful food, good price, family run business really lovely service and lovely outdoor seating area. We would definitely return! Gluten free pizzas which was the first place for a week we found and it was beautiful, Thankyou! X

    Ristoria dei MonaldeschiOwner

    thank you very much. We wait you for a next visit.,

Tripadvisor reviews

198 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.