Back

Reviews Ristoro della Salute

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 5117 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Thierry F.
    Thierry F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Super bien

  2. Michele D.
    Michele D.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico!!!!!!

  3. Veronica m.
    Veronica m.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendable !!!

  4. Annamae O.
    Annamae O.
    • one review
    10/10

    I LOVED this restaurant. The food was AMAZING! You definitely need to try the orzotto al pomodoro the fettuccini with salmone! I have never tried a tiramisu as good as this one, it is a must! Plus, the staff was really nice and the location and decoration was ????????

  5. Adam K.
    Adam K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered frutti di mare and carbonara as main course, afterwards cheesecake and lavacake for dessert. The portions were big and delicious. Excellent place!

  6. Maurizio P.
    Maurizio P.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Location stupenda piatti ottimi e personale gentile top

  7. Allison C.
    Allison C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  8. Francis F.
    Francis F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely place food was lovely the staff were lovely and had a nice smile. Overall a good place to have you meal especially in the view of the colosdeum

  9. Daren T.
    Daren T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Went this place twice for dinner while in Rome. We loved the delicious food, service and atmosphere. The restaurant is located right next to the colosseum, so we sat outside the front and had the most amazing view while we ate. The staff are so friendly and professional, they cannot do enough for you. We ordered fillet steak, veal, pizza and risotto between us over the two meals we had there, and we cannot fault any of it. The fries are also amazing! This place is a real gem, definitely worth a visit while you’re by the colosseum. Keep up the good work!

  10. Kieron Y.
    Kieron Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    Based in a great location right by the colosseum and the staff was very friendly and the food was delicious. At a good price too. Interior is very modern and would definitely recommend.

  11. Tamas F.
    Tamas F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food and service! The food was good and the location is perfect. If I will go back again, I vist this place. I offer you the seafoods. Thanks ..

  12. Gabriela G.
    Gabriela G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy recomendado!!! ????

  13. Michael  f.
    Michael f.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely pizza

  14. Anita L.
    Anita L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottima cena

  15. Ana Cristina M.
    Ana Cristina M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    I didn’t like much the service, the food was good nevertheless.

  16. Isabela N.
    Isabela N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pleasent, nice atmosphere, tasty food, very nice with the customers

  17. Gary t.
    Gary t.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Habib was an excellent and attentive waiter. Usually Americans are treated badly or like cattle when they eat at restaurants near monuments. Here it was different. I felt that the staff was attentive and truly interested in providing excellent service. I ordered the zucchini blossom appetizer and had six on the plate and they were hot and delicious. The spaghetti with clams was excellent and had an entire plate of clam shells and dessert was great. We had the profiteroles and it was outstanding. Excellent food and service and on a good day, you can sit outside and enjoy the view of the colosseo.

  18. Kayte B.
    Kayte B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    What an incredible location for a beautiful restaurant... the staff worked very hard to ensure great service. The food was faultless... just be aware the portions are rather large - we just couldn't finish our meal ... however much we wanted to. We would highly recommend this beautiful restaurant!

  19. Patrick G.
    Patrick G.
    • 19 reviews
    6.5/10

    A convenient location for a bite to eat after seeing the Colloseum. Predominantly pasta and pizza for the tourist trade. Good basic food served efficiently, Would have been poor value for money without a 30% discount for booking through The Fork app.

  20. Sigalovsky N.
    Sigalovsky N.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good place for lunch. Good service and tasty food. Good atmosphere for lunch.

  21. Chris d.
    Chris d.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Good location, decent food and atmosphere. Review would be higher but 2 of our meals came to the table 5 minutes before the other 3 meals. Waiter did give us a discount and was sorry for the mixup.

  22. Maisa C.
    Maisa C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food for just price! Good service.

  23. Ivan L.
    Ivan L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Worth the money with 40% off. Will be a cut pricey for original price. Thanks

  24. Fangchen C.
    Fangchen C.
    • one review
    10/10

    It is a nice restaurant next to colosseum. Service is very good. There are varieties of dishes. All are excrement. Don’t miss it when you visit colosseum.

  25. Laura L.
    Laura L.
    • 56 reviews
    7/10

    Un café solo 4 euros una pasada

  26. Hwang s.
    Hwang s.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service was good as well. I strongly recommend this restaurant!

  27. Gianandrea S.
    Gianandrea S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ero prevenuto, ma ho avuto modo di ricredermi.

  28. Angel Z.
    Angel Z.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Service was fast and very pleasant. The food was pretty good, but a bit too salty.

  29. Gaetano G.
    Gaetano G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Location suggestiva, in piena zona Colosseo, personale molto cortese. Serietà, puntualità e professionalità a pieni voti.

  30. Kate  P.
    Kate P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent all round would definitely recommend staff all lovely happy to help Habib looked after us well food was amazing surroundings gorgeous would go again

  31. Alessia P.
    Alessia P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Meraviglioso

  32. Chelsey M.
    Chelsey M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a wonderful dinner with my husband and our 2 young children. The view is perfect!!! Food was great! The filet was the best we have had in Europe. All of the staff engaged with our kids and made the dinner enjoyable for them. We would go there again!

  33. Geoffrey G.
    Geoffrey G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Welcoming and nice atmosphere Good food and ample choice

  34. Matt  A.
    Matt A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service and great food

  35. Roos v.
    Roos v.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The food was really tasty! And the location is great, right next to the Colosseo

  36. Cesar H.
    Cesar H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Nice location, close to the Colosseum. Great service and the food was delicious.

  37. Lauren M.
    Lauren M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant and awesome location! Right across from the Colosseum and they were so friendly and accommodating and the food was delicious! We will definitely be coming back here again and I will also be recommending this restaurant to others as well!

  38. Margarida C.
    Margarida C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Thanks to MICHELLE! Best lunch ever

  39. Jaime C.
    Jaime C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and excellent attention. A well deserved 10/10. We had pasta and meat, and everything was served as we asked (i like the meat very rare), and the ingredients were fresh and high quality ones.

  40. Daniel D.
    Daniel D.
    • 5 reviews
    4.5/10

    Pizza con ingredientes recién descongenlados y pizza aguada