9.3/10
Excellent
based on 1499 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ruggiero C.
    Ruggiero C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    La perfezione!

  2. Camilla p.
    Camilla p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing!!!

  3. Mauro P.
    Mauro P.
    • 36 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tutto squisito, come sempre.

  4. Scott L.
    Scott L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Hidden gem. Small restaurant with higher end cuisine and moderate prices. Excellent experience.

  5. Henrique R.
    Henrique R.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, and an amazing wine list.

  6. Raluca D.
    Raluca D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was really really good and The staff was very nice.

  7. Daniele M.
    Daniele M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Gusto,vista e olfatto,un connubio perfetto.

  8. Cheryl T.
    Cheryl T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cosy and unpretentious restaurant perfect for couples. Food was well made and service was attentive but not intrusive. Would come back again.

  9. Tina D.
    Tina D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great find, welcoming staff, Very good selection of Piemontese wines, Traditional and innovative food. Three courses sufficient. Would come back!

  10. Imogen H.
    Imogen H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A wonderful restaurant a short walk from Via Po but away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist area. Knowledgeable staff who made exceptional wine recommendations and made us feel very welcome. Beat meal in Turin!

  11. Valentina B.
    Valentina B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  12. Anouk A.
    Anouk A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome atmosphere, very friendly service and outstanding food and wine ! The tartare was the best I’ve ever had and the pasta was also amazing!

  13. Gary N.
    Gary N.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Service and food were outstanding. We had the octopus appetizer which was fantastic. All our servers were very attentive and enjoyable to interact with. I would highly recommend!

  14. Kristin Z.
    Kristin Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Creative twists on Italian classics

  15. Kassandra T.
    Kassandra T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    the appetisers and desserts were absolutely wondeful, but the pastas were disappointing. good selection if red wine and a good value for the meal.

  16. Rory K.
    Rory K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous, creative meal at this wonderful restaurant.

  17. Jeffrey R.
    Jeffrey R.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was a most enjoyable meal. Menu included many choices. Food was creative and well prepared. Nice wine list. Wait staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient. I believe a most enjoyable dining experience would be had by anyone eating at Ristrot Guviol.

  18. Philip B.
    Philip B.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is a great Italian style bistro clearly popular with locals. The food was excellent and the service excellent. This was reflected in some great food and wine recommendations.

  19. Alessio g.
    Alessio g.
    • one review
    9/10

    Interesting dishes, great attention to intolerances of people at the table, very simple and good wine list with fair prices

  20. Alistair S.
    Alistair S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Warm welcome, excellent service, fantastic food. Highly recommended.

  21. San D.
    San D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasty food, from antipasti to dessert. Very large wine menu with many local wines at all expenses

  22. Gilad Y.
    Gilad Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The waitress was very nice explained all the dishes to us. We ordered only one main dish and she made sure it was split into two plates even without us asking for this after we mentioned this was for sharing. The whole dinner was very tasty and experience was very pleasant.

  23. Lothar E.
    Lothar E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good Food and Herd friendly Service. It was a pleasure to be there.

  24. Gordon F.
    Gordon F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    I have been several times and I have never had anything less than a great experience. They change the menu seasonally and each time they reinvent themselves to the same high standard.

  25. Daniele F.
    Daniele F.
    • 183 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre.

  26. Vladimir B.
    Vladimir B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing and the presentation was spectacular. Portion sizes were just right. A dinner for two (only 1 glass of wine) came out to under €100, which we thought was crazy because the chef's creativity and passion deserve a greater reward.

  27. Thomas G.
    Thomas G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere, nice interior design, mixture between modernity and rustic elements, quiet place, but outside sitting directly next to the street

  28. Neill  M.
    Neill M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food with attentive, friendly service, with the added advantage that the waitress spoke good English. Nice to get a complimentary glass of local sparkling wine to begin with.

  29. Sydney R.
    Sydney R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our server was amazing!

  30. Darlena B.
    Darlena B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely dinner.

  31. Francis S.
    Francis S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Innovative, well prepared, fine service

  32. Susy T.
    Susy T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Cute place, food was creative and tasty. Biggest letdown was the service, extremely unattentive. After they took away our mains, we were in the mood for dessert but waited over 20 minutes and nobody came with a menu. We then decided to skip it and asked for the bill. Waited another 20 mins and nobody came. So we stood up and went to pay to the till. Really a shame because everything else was good!

  33. Chiara Q.
    Chiara Q.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great professional service, food was simply amazing and meticulously prepared. It’s indeed a full sensory experience. Definitely a place to go back! ❤️

  34. Julie F.
    Julie F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding meal, wonderful service and fabulous wine list. Five stars!

  35. Justin H.
    Justin H.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent meal in a nice place. The food is traditionally based but with updated style. The service was excellent.

  36. Iain R.
    Iain R.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent chef, food and service. I really recommend!

  37. Valentina N.
    Valentina N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, great service and nice atmosphere! The place to go for a romantic dinner

  38. Alan G.
    Alan G.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was in all respects the best meal we’ve ever had in Italy...superb food, delightful atmosphere and gracious service!

  39. Pamela K.
    Pamela K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything about the meal(s) (we actually returned for lunch two days after the dinner because the restaurant was so lovely) was superb. The setting is airy and relaxed. The food is imaginative and beautifully prepared and presented. Easily one of the best meals I've had in Italy -- which is saying a lot!

  40. Agris J.
    Agris J.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly, simply, clean, silent place for two visitors. I was expected more variaties of salads in menu. It was a week point. Recommended to try deserts they are excellent. I choose pears with Porto:))