Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Riva Pigneto

9.1/10
1465
Via del Pigneto, 125/A, 00176 Roma
Mediterranean
Average price €30

-50% di sconto - TheFork Summer

Riva Pigneto

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1467 reviews
9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Luca v.10 reviews

    June 20, 2024

    10/10

    beautiful restourant in the main square of Pigneto. Excellent quality food and very kind and friendly staff. The spaghetti with lobster is amazing

  • Peter G.84 reviews

    May 11, 2024

    9.5/10

    Very good food, extremely friendly and helpful staff, casual and pleasant ambiente - highly recommended!

  • Ela M.12 reviews

    February 17, 2024

    10/10

    Really nice, thank you!

  • Enrico T.11 reviews

    November 17, 2023

    10/10

    Great place to enjoy amazing seafood in Pigneto… the atmosphere is cosy and charming, Very high quality food and super friendly and polite staff.. I will definitely go back..

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Amra S.

    Amra S.16 reviews

    October 18, 2023

    10/10

    Very good this beautiful restaurant. Enjoyed fantastic food and wine. The service is on a high level and the waiters are very polite and friendly. They also helped me out with gluten free options and I got gluten free pasta and bread what I really appreciated. This is one of the best restaurants I have visited in Rome. Absolutely recommandabel…

  • Dayana B.46 reviews

    October 13, 2023

    10/10

    The fish was fresh and the plates were delicious. We tried the mix of raw fish platter for two, the cacio e peppe with tuna and the tuna tartar with sesame on top. All were great. Recommend!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Marie-Noelle A.1 review

    June 10, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food! Quality ingrédients and excellent service! The ambiance is very nice. This place deserve to be discover. Price wise is very good.

  • Kenneth Y.

    Kenneth Y.11 reviews

    May 11, 2023

    10/10

    One of our family favorites, excellent food and service, can't ask for more.

  • Ron L.6 reviews

    March 30, 2023

    10/10

    Riva Pigneto is an absolute gem. It is a fish restaurant with each course prepared with exquisite taste. Lovely setting and homemade tiramisu made just when you order it. And right near the Pigneto Metro Stop. Top Marks.

  • Ron L.6 reviews

    February 11, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent! Lots of different kids of fish and shrimp dishes, all beautifully prepared and served. A real gem, right in our neighborhood. Will definitely go again and highly recommend it (also right next to Pigneto Metro so easy to get to). Full marks.

  • Stefan K.1 review

    December 8, 2022

    10/10

    Best seafood I’ve had in Rome. Compliments to the chef, and the waitress was very nice and helpful. The place itself is in a great location and has great ambiance. Definitely will come back and eat here again.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Nilsu K.

    Nilsu K.21 reviews

    September 22, 2022

    8.5/10

    Staff was so friendly and food was delicious

  • Jennifer K.20 reviews

    June 21, 2022

    10/10

    Really lovely seafood dinner, we wanted to try everything and were super happy about what we chose. Will definitely have to go back to try the rest! Absolutely should try the salmon from the second courses, it was beautiful and delicious.

  • Julia J.30 reviews

    April 13, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent as always

  • Britta G.1 review

    March 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and very friendly service.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Julia J.30 reviews

    January 23, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent menu, service, and enjoyable atmosphere. Will be back.

  • Andrea P.1 review

    January 20, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing food and great staff !

  • Thibaut C.1 review

    January 5, 2022

    10/10

    Everything was very tasty and the service was excellent. The fish was fresh and the wine selection was very good and local. I recommend this restaurant!

  • Andrea G.3 reviews

    December 14, 2021

    9/10

    The place is located near metro station, is peaceful, clean and warm. The food is good and the price is reasonable. Thanks to the gentle waiters.

  • Jukka N.10 reviews

    November 13, 2021

    10/10

    Great seafood with great service

  • Reza D.56 reviews

    October 22, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Julia J.30 reviews

    September 19, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent all round. Really different menu and staff couldn’t have done more. Will be back.

  • Lucas R.3 reviews

    July 15, 2021

    10/10

    Very good, their is genuine interest of the staff in make it good. Welcoming. Good presentation. Fresh. Really recommended. Hope they are successful through time

Tripadvisor reviews

64 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.